Loveless: Kin of Homecoming

3.32 avg rating
( 524 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781845763374: Loveless: Kin of Homecoming
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Wes Cutter's coming home from the Civil War...as part of the losing side. His estate has been repossessed by Union soldiers; his wife is missing, presumed dead; and for a group of Confederate die-hards up in the mountains, the war hasn't ended yet. But what secrets is Cutter hiding alongside the dynamite in his saddlebags? Who is the mysterious companion riding with him? Why is his own brother proclaiming him dead? And exactly which side is Cutter on - Confederate, Union...or his own? From acclaimed, bestselling author Brian Azzarello ("100 Bullets", "Batman: Broken City") and artist Marcelo Frusin (Hellblazer) comes a hard-hitting Western in the tradition of Deadwood and Unforgiven!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Brian Azzarello's work on 100 Bullets and Jonny Double, as well as Batman, Hellblazer, and Lex Luthor: Man of Steel has catapulted him to the forefront of the ranks of contemporary comics writers, winning him several Eisner awards. Marcelo Frusin is a skillful new penciller whose previous work includes Magnus Robot Fighter, Weird War Tales and Flinch. He is the regular artist for both Loveless and Hellblazer.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Very Good
The book has been read, but is... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781401210618: LOVELESS TP VOL 01 A KIN OF HOMECOMING (MR)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1401210619 ISBN 13: 9781401210618
Publisher: DC Comics, 2006
Softcover

9781401212506: LOVELESS TP VOL 02 THICKER THAN BLACKWATER (MR) (Loveless (Vertigo))

DC Comics, 2007
Softcover

9781845764531: Loveless: Thicker Than Blackwater v. 2 (Vertigo)

Titan ..., 2007
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Frusin, Marcelo
ISBN 10: 1845763378 ISBN 13: 9781845763374
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR002506191

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
1.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Frusin, Marcelo
ISBN 10: 1845763378 ISBN 13: 9781845763374
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy of the book which may include some defects such as highlighting and notes. Cover and pages may be creased and show discolouration. Seller Inventory # GOR010113077

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
1.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Azzarello, Brian; Frusin, Marcelo
Published by Titan Books Ltd (2006)
ISBN 10: 1845763378 ISBN 13: 9781845763374
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
MusicMagpie
(Stockport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Titan Books Ltd, 2006. Condition: Very Good. 1574958959. Seller Inventory # U9781845763374

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
3.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Azzarello, Brian; Frusin, Marcelo
ISBN 10: 1845763378 ISBN 13: 9781845763374
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Stephen White Books
(Bradford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Used: Good. Ex-library book, usual markings. Clean copy, sound binding. Quick dispatch from UK seller. Seller Inventory # L_M08-H07_0058_ZZ_07/19

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
2.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds