Hazel Osmond Playing Grace

ISBN 13: 9781780873732

Playing Grace

3.45 avg rating
( 197 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781780873732: Playing Grace
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Grace Surtees has everything carefully under control - her work life, her home life and her love life - especially her love life.

But then her boss hires Tate Saunders, a brash American, to spice up the gallery tours his company provides. Messy and fond of breaking rules, Tate explodes into her tidy existence like a paintball, and Grace hates everything about him...

...doesn't she?

Because, for Grace, the alternative would be simply too terrifying to contemplate: to love Tate rather than hate him would mean leaping out of her comfort zone, and Grace's devotion to order hides some long-kept secrets... secrets she's sure someone like Tate Saunders could never accept or understand.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

Grace is thoroughly in control of everything . . . until her boss hires Tate Saunders, a brash American, to spice up the gallery where she works. But is there a place for love in Grace's carefully ordered world? Discover Hazel Osmond's other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe?, The Mysterious Miss Mayhew and The First Time I Saw Your Face.

About the Author:

Hazel Osmond has been an advertising copywriter for many years. She won the Woman and Home short story competition sponsored by Costa. She lives in Northumberland with her husband, two children and two cats.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Hazel Osmond
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A romantic comedy about love and learning to let go. Perfect for fans of Sarra Manning, Ellie Adams and Rosie Blake.Grace Surtees has everything carefully under control - her work life, her home life and her love life - especially her love life. But then her boss hires Tate Saunders, a brash American, to spice up the gallery tours his company provides. Messy and fond of breaking rules, Tate explodes into her tidy existence like a paintball, and Grace hates everything about him. doesn't she? Because, for Grace, the alternative would be simply too terrifying to contemplate: to love Tate rather than hate him would mean leaping out of her comfort zone, and Grace's devotion to order hides some long-kept secrets. secrets she's sure someone like Tate Saunders could never accept or understand.Discover Hazel Osmond's other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe?, The Mysterious Miss Mayhew and The First Time I Saw Your Face. Seller Inventory # AWC9781780873732

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Hazel Osmond
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A romantic comedy about love and learning to let go. Perfect for fans of Sarra Manning, Ellie Adams and Rosie Blake.Grace Surtees has everything carefully under control - her work life, her home life and her love life - especially her love life. But then her boss hires Tate Saunders, a brash American, to spice up the gallery tours his company provides. Messy and fond of breaking rules, Tate explodes into her tidy existence like a paintball, and Grace hates everything about him. doesn't she? Because, for Grace, the alternative would be simply too terrifying to contemplate: to love Tate rather than hate him would mean leaping out of her comfort zone, and Grace's devotion to order hides some long-kept secrets. secrets she's sure someone like Tate Saunders could never accept or understand.Discover Hazel Osmond's other novels, Who's Afraid of Mr Wolfe?, The Mysterious Miss Mayhew and The First Time I Saw Your Face. Seller Inventory # AWC9781780873732

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Hazel Osmond
Published by Quercus Publishing
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781780873732

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
1.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Hazel Osmond (author)
Published by Quercus Publishing 2013-08-15, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing 2013-08-15, London, 2013. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781780873732

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Osmond, Hazel
Published by Quercus (2013)
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000076394

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

OSMOND,HAZEL
Published by Quercus Edition (2016)
ISBN 10: 1780873735 ISBN 13: 9781780873732
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Edition, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. 7.76x5.20x1.34 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1780873735

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds