Items related to Six of Crows: Book 1

Bardugo, Leigh Six of Crows: Book 1

ISBN 13: 9781780622279

Six of Crows: Book 1

4.45 avg rating
( 450,448 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781780622279: Six of Crows: Book 1
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will be perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore, and will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love.

Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone.

A convict with a thirst for revenge.
A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.
A runaway with a privileged past.
A spy known as the Wraith.
A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums.
A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist.

Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

SIX OF CROWS is a twisty and elegantly crafted masterpiece that thrilled me from beginning to end (Holly Black, author of THE DARKEST PART OF THE FOREST)

It's like THE HUNGER GAMES meets POTTER meets TWILIGHT meets LORD OF THE RINGS meets GAME OF THRONES; basically epic magical fantasy but completely for grown-ups (STYLIST on The Grisha Trilogy)

Cracking page-turner with a multi-ethnic band of misfits with differing sexual orientations who satisfyingly, believably jell into a family (KIRKUS REVIEWS)

Six of Crows is impossible to put down. Bardugo is a master at an ensemble cast, and it is a joy to see her wonderfully crafted characters come to life ... The fantastic plot is fast moving and full of twists and turns, but it is the fate of the characters that really draws the reader in. Bardugo has an incredible imagination and Six of Crows showcases her writing at its very best. (BOOKTRUST)

Fast, thrilling heist fantasy, boasting a brilliant new cast of characters (METRO)

This is basically Ocean's Eleven set in a Game of Thrones-esque world ... The result is a pacey read with electric prose and well-drawn characters (THE INDEPENDENT)

Unlike anything I've ever read (Veronica Roth, author of the Divergent trilogy on The Grisha Trilogy)

Bardugo has obviously spent a lot of time here, and is sure footed as she leads us through the twists and turns of this engaging adventure. There is enough action, danger and romance to satisfy even the most jaded of readers (School Librarian)

a fitting and brilliantly crafted conclusion to the Grisha trilogy, one that fans will be sighing over happily for years to come (Spec on Spec Fic)

Book Description:

Game of Thrones meets Ocean's Eleven in this brand new fantasy epic from the #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm and Ruin and Rising, Leigh Bardugo. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy, Six of Crows will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love, and this book is perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Very Good
Learn more about this copy

Shipping: 5.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781627792127: Six of Crows: 1

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1627792120 ISBN 13: 9781627792127
Publisher: Macmillan USA, 2015
Hardcover

9781250076960: Six of Crows: 1

Macmil..., 2018
Softcover

9781780622286: Six of Crows: Book 1

Orion ..., 2016
Softcover

9789020637083: Six of crows

Blosso..., 2015
Softcover

9789020637076: Six of crows

Blosso..., 2015
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Bardugo, Leigh
Published by Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Childrens) (1631)
ISBN 10: 1780622279 ISBN 13: 9781780622279
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
MusicMagpie
(Stockport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Very Good. 1624014172. Seller Inventory # U9781780622279

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
8.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Bardugo, Leigh
Published by Orion Children's Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1780622279 ISBN 13: 9781780622279
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. Ex Library Book with usual stamps and stickers. Slight tan to the page edges. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0016926855

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
5.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Bardugo, Leigh
Published by Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Childrens) (1631)
ISBN 10: 1780622279 ISBN 13: 9781780622279
Used Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR006984020

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
6.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Bardugo, Leigh
Published by Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Childrens) (1631)
ISBN 10: 1780622279 ISBN 13: 9781780622279
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy of the book which may include some defects such as highlighting and notes. Cover and pages may be creased and show discolouration. Seller Inventory # GOR009606687

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
6.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Bardugo, Leigh
Published by Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Childrens) (1631)
ISBN 10: 1780622279 ISBN 13: 9781780622279
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fine. Seller Inventory # GOR008014397

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
6.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds