Marion Devereaux, Rantings of a Wicked Woman: Volume 6 (Glass Towers)

4 avg rating
( 27 ratings by Goodreads )
9781497348516: Marion Devereaux, Rantings of a Wicked Woman: Volume 6 (Glass Towers)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

THIS SEXY AND REVEALING SEQUEL to the GLASS TOWERS SERIES continues the story of Marion Devereaux. This is sequel to the Glass Towers Series. It is meant to be read as an insight to Marion Devereaux's craziness, and those she has harmed. This book can be read as a stand-alone as well after the series. From the Glass Towers Trilogy, The unstable Marion Devereaux is back, crazier than ever, and ready to tell her story, in her perspective. You can hear her version of some of the incidents that molded the course for all the participants. After spending a lifetime clinging to the hope that she will land the sexy and enigmatic Harrison Towers, she finds that she is met nothing but rejection and contempt. She wants to share her story and divulge all of her most intimate and twisted memories that span from her being a young girl to being a woman scorned and seeking out revenge. In this tell all, Marion reveals how she's played a big part in destroying other people's lives and how she is responsible for love ones lost. Many of the characters you loved and hated from the Glass Towers Trilogy return for an inside look at all the scandal, tragedy, love, loss and of course steamy love affairs.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want