Unfaithfully Yours and Revenge: The first two books in The Unfaithful Series: Volume 4

2.75 avg rating
( 4 ratings by Goodreads )
9781481922616: Unfaithfully Yours and Revenge: The first two books in The Unfaithful Series: Volume 4
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
Reseña del editor:

Unfaithfully Yours and Revenge are the first two books in The Unfaithful Series. Web of Deceit, the third book, will be available in January 2013. Unfaithfully Yours Four scorned women, one adulterous man and the price he has to pay for their revenge. "Heaven has no rage like love to hatred turned/ Nor hell a fury like a woman scorned." By William Congreve in The Mourning Bride of 1697. Shona Morgan is in love with a married man. She finally realises that her married lover, Mark McNamara, is never going to leave his wife for her. Heartbroken, she resolves to break up with him and try to move on with her life. Jackie Fitzpatrick seems to have it all; a loving husband and two beautiful children. However, she can't escape the sneaking feeling that there's more to life and embarks on an illicit affair, but at what cost? Penelope Garrett has had enough of being treated badly by the men in her life and is determined to seek revenge when her latest boyfriend lets her down. Rebecca McNamara thinks she has the perfect marriage but when she discovers her husband's dark secrets her idyllic life comes crashing down around her. Revenge Revenge is a story of treachery and betrayal... Mark McNamara is a lying, cheating adulterer who will stop at nothing to get what he wants, but is he being framed for a crime he did not commit? Somebody has plotted to kill the women with whom he was intimately involved and all the evidence points to Mark. Nothing will stop the pursuit of justice and nobody is off limits, so who is the true mastermind behind the extraordinary cover up?

Biografía del autor:

Joanne Clancy is a writer from County Cork, Ireland. She is an avid reader, a self-confessed Kindle addict, and a tea fiend! Before embarking on her writing career, Joanne studied physics and mathematics at University College Cork. Her bestselling crime novels include Killer Friends; Killing Time; A Daughter's Secret; Shattered; Watched; and The Unfaithful Trilogy. Joanne's successive contemporary romance novels are Unforgettable Embrace; The Wedding Day; and The Secrets and Lies Trilogy, which was a quarter-finalist at the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Awards. KILLER FRIENDS is the latest release by Joanne Clancy. She is currently working on her fifteenth book, which will be available in November 2013.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want