Lectures on Mental Science: The Edinburgh and Dore Lectures

4.46 avg rating
( 89 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781480034778: Lectures on Mental Science: The Edinburgh and Dore Lectures
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

One of the most influential authors within the “New Thought” movement, Thomas Troward’s works have helped thousands. Collected here are two of his most poignant works; The Edinburgh Lecture on Mental Science and The Dore Lecture on Mental Science - both of which have been cited as influences for other popular books including The Secret. The President of the New Thought Alliance, Trroward’s work is a must for fans of Ernest Holmes and Charles Fillmore or for anyone looking to improve their mental outlook as it relates to the physical and spiritual world around us. Cover photography by Paul Spremulli.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Judge Thomas Troward
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. One of the most influential authors within the "New Thought" movement, Thomas Troward's works have helped thousands. Collected here are two of his most poignant works; The Edinburgh Lecture on Mental Science and The Dore Lecture on Mental Science - both of which have been cited as influences for other popular books including The Secret. The President of the New Thought Alliance, Trroward's work is a must for fans of Ernest Holmes and Charles Fillmore or for anyone looking to improve their mental outlook as it relates to the physical and spiritual world around us. Cover photography by Paul Spremulli. Seller Inventory # APC9781480034778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Judge Thomas Troward
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. One of the most influential authors within the "New Thought" movement, Thomas Troward's works have helped thousands. Collected here are two of his most poignant works; The Edinburgh Lecture on Mental Science and The Dore Lecture on Mental Science - both of which have been cited as influences for other popular books including The Secret. The President of the New Thought Alliance, Trroward's work is a must for fans of Ernest Holmes and Charles Fillmore or for anyone looking to improve their mental outlook as it relates to the physical and spiritual world around us. Cover photography by Paul Spremulli. Seller Inventory # APC9781480034778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Troward, Thomas
Published by Createspace (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Createspace, 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781480034778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.77
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Troward, Thomas
Published by Createspace (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Createspace, 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IQ-9781480034778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Troward, Thomas
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 21700930-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.24
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Thomas Troward
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 1480034770 ISBN 13: 9781480034778
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
California Books
(MIAMI, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Condition: New. This book is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # I-9781480034778

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 19.14
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds