Randy Attwood One More Victim

ISBN 13: 9781479155316

One More Victim

5 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9781479155316: One More Victim
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Contains two novellas, One More Victim and The Saltness of Time, and three shorts stories: Blue Kansas Sky, Innocent Passage, and Downswing. One More Victim is the intriguing story of kids discovering things that people throw away...things in those trash cans that will haunt them all their lives. The Saltness of Time is a story within a story. Travelers stranded in an old hotel by a snowstorm hear a tale from a stranger about a mystery many years before that was unearthed by another snowstorm. Blue Kansas Sky is a short story about a snooker game on its surface and something much deeper in reality. Innocent Passage is a short story about passage from innocence. Downswing is a story about a lone golfer on his course and ready to take the next step of his life.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Randy Attwood
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 1479155314 ISBN 13: 9781479155316
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 136 pages. 8.50x5.50x0.34 inches. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # zk1479155314

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds