Rescue My Heart: Animal Magnetism Book 3

4.1 avg rating
( 7,802 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781472217233: Rescue My Heart: Animal Magnetism Book 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance.

After a tragic stint in the National Guards, Adam Connelly returns his animal shelter in Sunshine, Idaho, just wanting to be alone. Then he opens the door to the woman whose heart he once broke. Still gorgeous, still tough-as-nails, but this time, unusually vulnerable. Adam is the last man Holly wants to see. But with her father missing, he is the only one she knows will be able to find him. For Holly and Adam, each with their ghosts, a search this desperate, this unpredictable and this intimate, will have its share of risks - including opening their hearts one more time.

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original (Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author)

Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original (Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author)

Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism.
It is so worth it!

(Joyfully Reviewed)

Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read (Romance Reviews Today)

From beginning to end, Animal Magnetism is a captivating story that will have you laughing out loud, rooting for a happy ending for Lilah and Brady, and hoping that this won't be your last visit to Sunshine (Romance Reviews Today)

Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it! (Joyfully Reviewed)

I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! (The Romance Studio)

I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit! (The Romance Studio)

Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away (Cherry Adair, New York Times bestselling author)

Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note (Romantic Times)

Book Description:

The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780425255810: Rescue My Heart (Animal Magnetism Novels)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0425255816 ISBN 13:  9780425255810
Publisher: Berkley Books, 2012
Softcover

9780425268445: Read Humane Rescue My Heart (Animal Magnetism Novels)

Berkle..., 2013
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jill Shalvis
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472217233 ISBN 13: 9781472217233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill s irresistible combination of humour and romance.After a tragic stint in the National Guards, Adam Connelly returns his animal shelter in Sunshine, Idaho, just wanting to be alone. Then he opens the door to the woman whose heart he once broke. Still gorgeous, still tough-as-nails, but this time, unusually vulnerable. Adam is the last man Holly wants to see. But with her father missing, he is the only one she knows will be able to find him. For Holly and Adam, each with their ghosts, a search this desperate, this unpredictable and this intimate, will have its share of risks - including opening their hearts one more time.Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge s unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill s other bestselling series. Seller Inventory # AA69781472217233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jill Shalvis
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1472217233 ISBN 13: 9781472217233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781472217233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jill Shalvis
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472217233 ISBN 13: 9781472217233
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FH-9781472217233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Shalvis, Jill; Shalvis, Jill
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472217233 ISBN 13: 9781472217233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 7.83x5.12x0.63 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1472217233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.74
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jill Shalvis
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472217233 ISBN 13: 9781472217233
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill s irresistible combination of humour and romance.After a tragic stint in the National Guards, Adam Connelly returns his animal shelter in Sunshine, Idaho, just wanting to be alone. Then he opens the door to the woman whose heart he once broke. Still gorgeous, still tough-as-nails, but this time, unusually vulnerable. Adam is the last man Holly wants to see. But with her father missing, he is the only one she knows will be able to find him. For Holly and Adam, each with their ghosts, a search this desperate, this unpredictable and this intimate, will have its share of risks - including opening their hearts one more time.Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge s unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill s other bestselling series. Seller Inventory # AA69781472217233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds