Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8

4.04 avg rating
( 5,452 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781472215550: Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

An erotic game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor's daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her. Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn't been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it's affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs...As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor's most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

It's the perfect combination of heat and romance that makes this series a must-read (Heroes and Heartbreakers)

Plenty of emotion and conflict in a memorable relationship-driven story (USA Today)

Strong characters, an exhilarating plot, and scorching sex . . . You'll be drawn so fully into her characters' world that you won't want to return to your own (Romantic Times)

A beautiful romance that is smooth as silk . . . leaves us begging for more (Joyfully Reviewed)

A strong plot, complex characters, sexy athletes, and nonstop passion make this book a must read (Fresh Fiction)

Hot, hot, hot! . . . Romance at its best! Highly recommended! (Coffee Table Reviews)

[She] has a way of writing intense scenes that are both sensual and raw . . . Plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor (Smexy Books Romance Reviews)

A wonderful contemporary erotic romance that I recommend! (The Romance Dish)

Spy the name Jaci Burton on the spine of a novel, and you're guaranteed not just a sexy, get-the-body-humming read, but also one that melds the sensual with the all-important building of intimacy and relational dynamics between partners (Romance: B(u)y the Book)

The characters are incredible. They are human and complex and real and perfect (Night Owl Reviews)

Book Description:

The eighth scorching book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jaci Burton
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying.and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor s daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn t been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it s affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs.As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor s most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames. Seller Inventory # AA69781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jaci Burton
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.64
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Burton, Jaci
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001233537

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Burton, Jaci
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Condition: New. The eighth scorching book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 262. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jaci Burton
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying.and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out his college mentor s daughter is in trouble, he drops everything to help her.Haven Briscoe has landed a dream job as a sportscaster. But she hasn t been able to move past the recent death of her beloved father, and it s affecting her career. An assignment following the daily life of superstar Trevor Shay might be just the inspiration she needs.As they grow closer, Haven stumbles on to Trevor s most closely guarded secret. Can he trust her with a revelation that could blow his professional and personal world apart? Want more sexy sporting romance? Don t miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci s gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames. Seller Inventory # AA69781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Burton, Jaci
Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal. Condition: New. The eighth scorching book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 262. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jaci Burton
Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781472215550

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jaci Burton
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1472215559. Seller Inventory # ST1472215559

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jaci Burton
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Not Signed; Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.The sparks are flying.and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781472215550_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Burton, Jaci
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472215559 ISBN 13: 9781472215550
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â" all orders are dispatched next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0000510983

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book