Items related to Hunting Evil

Carter, Chris Hunting Evil

ISBN 13: 9781471179556

Hunting Evil

4.48 avg rating
( 4,958 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471179556: Hunting Evil
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781471179525: Hunting Evil

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1471179524 ISBN 13: 9781471179525
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK, 2019
Hardcover

9781471185885: Hunting Evil

Simon ..., 2020
Softcover

9781471179532: Hunting Evil

Simon ..., 2019
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery story has a beginning. They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD's Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history. The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he's angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer. That person . is Robert Hunter.And every story must come to an end. * * * Praise for Chris Carter * * * 'Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it' Mail on Sunday, chosen for 'If You Only Pack One' 'Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless . I couldn't put it down' Crime Squad 'An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way' Liz Loves Books 'An intriguing and scary thriller' Better Reading 'A gripping feast of thrills' Shots 'A gripping psychological thriller' Breakaway 'This is a chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail 'Punchy and fast paced' Sunday Mirror. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Chris Carter, Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 33194564-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.93
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 2020-03-19 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-HCL-9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 2020-03-19, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster UK 2020-03-19 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback Quantity: 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 0.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery story has a beginning. They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD's Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history. The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he's angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer. That person . is Robert Hunter.And every story must come to an end. * * * Praise for Chris Carter * * * 'Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it' Mail on Sunday, chosen for 'If You Only Pack One' 'Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless . I couldn't put it down' Crime Squad 'An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way' Liz Loves Books 'An intriguing and scary thriller' Better Reading 'A gripping feast of thrills' Shots 'A gripping psychological thriller' Breakaway 'This is a chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail 'Punchy and fast paced' Sunday Mirror. Seller Inventory # FOY9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

7.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDER Every story has a beginning. They met for the first time in college. Two of the brightest minds ever to graduate from the prestigious Stanford University. They met again in Quantico, Virginia. Robert Hunter has become the head of the LAPD's Ultra Violent Crimes Unit. Lucien Folter has become the most prolific and dangerous serial killer in FBI history. The FBI caught Lucien. He's been in prison for years. But Lucien has just escaped. And he's angry. He's going to make the person who put him away suffer. That person . is Robert Hunter. And every story must come to an end. * * * Praise for Chris Carter * * * 'Carter has a background in criminal psychology and the killers at the centre of his novels are all the more terrifying for it' Mail on Sunday, chosen for 'If You Only Pack One' 'Carter is one of those authors who makes writing look effortless . I couldn't put it down' Crime Squad 'An insanely good crime series. Extraordinarily well written, high quality and high drama all the way' Liz Loves Books 'An intriguing and scary thriller' Better Reading 'A gripping feast of thrills' Shots 'A gripping psychological thriller' Breakaway 'This is a chilling, compulsive portrait of a psychopath, and proves that Carter is now in the Jeffery Deaver class' Daily Mail 'Punchy and fast paced' Sunday Mirror The most gripping novel yet by bestselling author CHRIS CARTER, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Carter, Chris
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1471179559-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Carter, Chris
Published by Simon & Schuster UK (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Softcover Quantity: 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781471179556_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Chris Carter
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (2020)
ISBN 10: 1471179559 ISBN 13: 9781471179556
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781471179556

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book