Jeff Povey Escape (Shift Trilogy 3)

ISBN 13: 9781471118722

Escape (Shift Trilogy 3)

4.18 avg rating
( 11 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781471118722: Escape (Shift Trilogy 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Get ready for another page-turning adventure as the gripping trilogy from Jeff Povey draws to a close!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jeff Povey is one of the most prolific scriptwriters working in British TV - with over 300 writing credits on high profile shows such as EastEnders, The Dumping Ground, The Musketeers, Casualty and Midsomer Murders to name but a few.  He is also the co-creator of the original series Hooten and the Lady and By Any Means.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Jeff Povey
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Get ready for another page-turning adventure as the gripping trilogy from Jeff Povey draws to a close!. Seller Inventory # AA89781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Povey, Jeff
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19460474-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.96
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Jeff Povey
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, United Kingdom, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Get ready for another page-turning adventure as the gripping trilogy from Jeff Povey draws to a close!. Seller Inventory # AA89781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Povey, Jeff
Published by SIMON and SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description SIMON and SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Povey, Jeff
Published by Simon & Schuster Children's UK (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster Children's UK, 2017. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002465308

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Povey, Jeff
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2017. Condition: New. Misfits meets Gone in this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 21. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Povey, Jeff
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books. Condition: New. Misfits meets Gone in this high-concept thriller series, perfect for fans of Charlie Higson and Michael Grant. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 21. . . 2017. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Jeff Povey
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Povey, Jeff
Published by SIMON and SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S (2017)
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description SIMON and SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S, 2017. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781471118722

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Jeff Povey
ISBN 10: 147111872X ISBN 13: 9781471118722
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST147111872X. Seller Inventory # ST147111872X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book