Elizabeth Anthony All I Want is You

ISBN 13: 9781444768954

All I Want is You

3.19 avg rating
( 327 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781444768954: All I Want is You
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

An innocent girl
1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London.

Caught up in a dangerous game
Glamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare . . . even if she has to exploit her young maid.

Of forbidden passion
What she doesn't know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice's devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Downton-esque tale of Sophie, a scullery maid at Belfield Hall whose dream is to exchange scrubbing floors and scouring pans for life as a dancer in London. Trouble is, she's already fallen for the heir to the house and this inconvenient fact sets up a chain of scandalous events. (The Lady magazine)

I could barely put it down . . . A wonderful, addictive tale of romance . . . an intense love story. (Life Between Pages)

I really, really loved All I Want Is You, it was such a passionate and moving story . . . I would recommend this book to anyone who loves a passionate story with lots of drama. (23reviewstreet.blogspot.co.uk)

Book Description:

An innocent girl caught up in a dangerous game . . . An electrifying story of love and sex in Twenties' England.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Seller Inventory # mon0000463143

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
0.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.39
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James Fifty Shades of Grey.An innocent girl1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London. Caught up in a dangerous gameGlamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare . . . even if she has to exploit her young maid.Of forbidden passionWhat she doesn t know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice s devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . . . Seller Inventory # AA69781444768954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Seller Inventory # mon0000209838

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
1.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James Fifty Shades of Grey.An innocent girl1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London. Caught up in a dangerous gameGlamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare . . . even if she has to exploit her young maid.Of forbidden passionWhat she doesn t know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice s devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . . . Seller Inventory # AA69781444768954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â" all orders are dispatched next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0000377658

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
1.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Seller Inventory # mon0000031184

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton General Division. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781444768954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FH-9781444768954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder General (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder General, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 7.80x5.12x0.83 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1444768956

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Elizabeth Anthony (author)
Published by Hodder & Stoughton 2013-05-23, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton 2013-05-23, London, 2013. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781444768954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book