Elizabeth Anthony All I Want is You

ISBN 13: 9781444768954

All I Want is You

3.24 avg rating
( 271 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781444768954: All I Want is You

Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

An innocent girl

1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London.

Caught up in a dangerous game

Glamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare . . . even if she has to exploit her young maid.

Of forbidden passion

What she doesn't know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice's devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Downton-esque tale of Sophie, a scullery maid at Belfield Hall whose dream is to exchange scrubbing floors and scouring pans for life as a dancer in London. Trouble is, she's already fallen for the heir to the house and this inconvenient fact sets up a chain of scandalous events. ( The Lady magazine)

I could barely put it down . . . A wonderful, addictive tale of romance . . . an intense love story. ( Life Between Pages)

I really, really loved All I Want Is You, it was such a passionate and moving story . . . I would recommend this book to anyone who loves a passionate story with lots of drama. ( 23reviewstreet.blogspot.co.uk)

Book Description:

An innocent girl caught up in a dangerous game . . . An electrifying story of love and sex in Twenties' England.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
TotnesBooks
(Totnes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW COPY - PLEASE SEE OUR OTHER TITLES BY THIS AUTHOR - TRUSTED DEVON (UK) BASED SELLER - IN STOCK -. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000463143

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.41
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Elizabeth Anthony
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97814447689540000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 188 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James Fifty Shades of Grey. An innocent girl 1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London. Caught up in a dangerous game Glamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare .even if she has to exploit her young maid. Of forbidden passion What she doesn t know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice s devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . Bookseller Inventory # AA69781444768954

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Stoughton General Division, United Kingdom, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 188 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in a country house in the 1920s, this tale of forbidden love between a kitchen maid and her aristocratic master is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and E.L. James Fifty Shades of Grey. An innocent girl 1920. Seventeen-year-old Sophie is a scullery maid at a large country house, Belfield Hall, but what she truly desires is to dance on stage in London. Caught up in a dangerous game Glamorous Lady Beatrice offers her assistance, though not without an ulterior motive. A new heir - the seductively handsome Lord Ashley - is about to arrive at the Hall: a man that Beatrice will do anything to ensnare .even if she has to exploit her young maid. Of forbidden passion What she doesn t know is that Sophie has met Ash once before. And as Lady Beatrice s devious plan unravels, Sophie has two choices: refuse to be a mere plaything for the man she loves so desperately, or give in to the thrill of unimaginable sexual pleasure . Bookseller Inventory # AA69781444768954

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000031184

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000179295

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Anthony, Elizabeth
Published by Hodder Paperbacks (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder Paperbacks, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service â" all orders are dispatched next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000377658

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder and Stoughton General Division (2013)
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder and Stoughton General Division, 2013. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FH-9781444768954

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Elizabeth Anthony
Published by Hodder
ISBN 10: 1444768956 ISBN 13: 9781444768954
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 1444768956

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
21.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds