Angel Academy Friendship and Flowers (Angel Academy)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781409538622: Angel Academy Friendship and Flowers (Angel Academy)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

The third book in a heavenly series for young readers by best-selling author Janey Jones. Join Gabrielle for even more out-of-this-world adventures at Angel Academy. Combining the perennially popular themes of angels and boarding school, this title is suitable for fans of Rainbow Magic and Princess Poppy.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

'An out-of-this-world story for your young high-flyers' - Lancashire Evening Post; 'This is a mega adorable series, with exciting angel features such as charm bracelets to record your achievements and exquisite dresses' - Nayu's Reading Corner; 'Combines the winning themes of angels, boarding school, blossoming friendships and midnight feasts in an enchanting and inspired story about a special angel training academy' - Lancashire Evening Post

About the Author:

Born and raised in Edinburgh, Janey read English at Edinburgh University before becoming a teacher. After self-publishing the first two novels in her Princess Poppy series, Janey went on to sign a twelve-book deal with Random House, and has since sold over one million copies of the series worldwide.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jones, Janey Louise
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19777026-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Janey Louise Jones
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd (2013)
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001203618

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Janey Louise Jones
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1409538621. Seller Inventory # ST1409538621

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Jones, Janey Louise
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd (2013)
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd, 2013. Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. It's a new term at Angel Academy and Gabrielle is looking forward to making magical potions in class and celebrating her birthday. But nothing is quite the same as Gabrielle's best friend keeps doing things without her. Gabrielle had hoped her birthday was going to be extra-special in the angel world - now she's not so sure. Series: Angel Academy. Num Pages: 192 pages, black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: YFH; YFS. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 12. Weight in Grams: 168. . . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781409538622

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Janey Louise Jones
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781409538622

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Jones, Janey Louise
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd. Condition: New. 2013. Paperback. It's a new term at Angel Academy and Gabrielle is looking forward to making magical potions in class and celebrating her birthday. But nothing is quite the same as Gabrielle's best friend keeps doing things without her. Gabrielle had hoped her birthday was going to be extra-special in the angel world - now she's not so sure. Series: Angel Academy. Num Pages: 192 pages, black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: YFH; YFS. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 12. Weight in Grams: 168. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781409538622

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Janey Louise Jones
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Not Signed; It's a new term at Angel Academy and Gabrielle is looking forward to making magical potions in class and celebrating her birthday. But nothing is quite the same as Gabrielle's best friend keeps doing things without her. Gabrielle had hoped her birthday was going to be extra-special in the angel worl. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781409538622_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Janey Jones (author)
Published by Usborne 2013-11-01, London (2013)
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Usborne 2013-11-01, London, 2013. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781409538622

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.75
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Janey Louise Jones,Antonia Miller
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd 2013-11-01 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd 2013-11-01, 2013. Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Seller Inventory # NU-GRD-05035193

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.32
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Jones, Janey Louise
Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd (2013)
ISBN 10: 1409538621 ISBN 13: 9781409538622
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Usborne Publishing Ltd, 2013. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1409538621

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book