Items related to The Cartographers

Shepherd, Peng The Cartographers ISBN 13: 9781398705425

The Cartographers - Hardcover

3.64 avg rating
( 63,386 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781398705425: The Cartographers
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherOrion
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 139870542X
  • ISBN 13 9781398705425
  • BindingHardcover
  • Number of pages400
  • Rating
    3.64 avg rating
    ( 63,386 ratings by Goodreads )

Shipping: 12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780062910691: The Cartographers

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9780062910691
Publisher: William Morrow, 2022
Hardcover

9780063090323: The Cartographers

Harper..., 2022
Softcover

9780063230125: The Cartographers: A Novel

Harper..., 2022
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardcover. Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Seller Inventory # mon0000326652

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
5.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42547650-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by Orion Publishing Co, London (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. Hardcover. 'Exquisitely written . Be prepared to be swept away on an incredible journey' Brad Thor, #1 bestselling author of Black Ice'A story about magical maps that lead to your heart's desire [and] the people who would do anything to find them . A vastly rich experience' Charles Soule, author of The Oracle YearThere are some maps you can lose yourself in.Nell Young has lived her life in and around maps. Her father, Dr. David Young, was one of the most respected cartographers in the world. But this morning he was found dead - or murdered? - in his office at the New York Public Library. Nell hadn't spoken to her father in years, ever since he fired her after an argument over a seemingly worthless highway roadside map. A map which was mass-produced - and every copy of which is now being found and destroyed. But why? To answer that question, Nell will embark on a dangerous journey into the heart of a conspiracy beyond belief, the secrets behind her family, and the true power that lies in maps . . . THE CARTOGRAPHERS is a story about Art and Science: where they meet, how they both enrich our lives, and how each defines the other. And it's a book about the mystery, history, and ineffable romance of maps. A spellbinding story with a brilliant concept, set in a world where it's possible to create new places by illustrating them on maps. Perfect for fans of THE BINDING and THE MIDNIGHT LIBRARY. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781398705425

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by Orion Publishing Co (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GO-9781398705425

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
18.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by Orion 2022-03-17, London (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781398705425

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peng Shepherd
Published by Orion Publishing Co (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781398705425

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition. Seller Inventory # bk139870542Xxvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published. Seller Inventory # 353-139870542X-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781398705425-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Shepherd, Peng
Published by Orion (2022)
ISBN 10: 139870542X ISBN 13: 9781398705425
New Hardcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_139870542X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book