Ismail Kadare Collection - 3 Books (Paperback)

 
9780857864352: Ismail Kadare Collection - 3 Books (Paperback)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

One of the greatest writers of our time, Ismail Kadire has won many awards, including the Man Booker International Prize for The Accident, a novel featured in this set. His breathtaking and vivid poetic writing has been highly acclaimed for a long time and this collection of books brings together three very different novels that are equally enjoyable - a classic medieval mystery, a brilliantly realised historical novel and a dreamlike tale where love, jealousy and obsession collide to devastating effect. Kadare's classic fiction would appeal to fans of Margaret Atwood, Orhan Pamuk and Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Fine
Like New: An apparently unread... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: 4.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ismail Kadare
Published by Misc (2012)
ISBN 10: 0857864351 ISBN 13: 9780857864352
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Misc, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Fine. Like New: An apparently unread copy in perfect condition. Dust cover is intact with no nicks or tears. Spine has no signs of creasing. Pages are clean and not marred by notes or folds of any kind. Books may contain a remainder mark on an outside edge but this should be noted in the listing comments. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0010926134

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
12.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds