John Gilstrap No Mercy

ISBN 13: 9780786020874

No Mercy

4.03 avg rating
( 3,902 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780786020874: No Mercy
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

No names. No Feds. No trace evidence. That's how Jonathan Grave operates. As a freelance specialist in covert rescues, he has to work outside the law to get things done - especially in highly sensitive hostage situations. But when an Indiana college student is abducted, and Jonathan's meticulous plan explodes into a deadly shooting spree, the local authorities are out for blood - and they're not alone. Someone wants to control a devastating secret...Someone rich and powerful...Someone willing to capture, torture, an kill anyone to get it. Even the people Jonathan loves most...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"In the tradition of Lee Child and Stephen Hunter, New York Times best selling author John Gilstrap delivers a page-turning, action-packed thriller filled with "rocket-paced suspense." - (Jeffery Deaver)" --Jeffrey Deaver

About the Author:

John Gilstrap is the New York Times bestselling author of the Jonathan Grave thriller series and other fiction and nonfiction. His novel Against All Enemies won the award for best paperback original of 2015 given by the International Thriller Writers. His books have been translated into more than twenty languages. An explosives safety expert and former firefighter, he holds a master's degree from the University of Southern California and a bachelor's degree from the College of William and Mary in Virginia. He lives in Fairfax, Virginia. Please visit him on Facebook or at www.johngilstrap.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780786037070: No Mercy (Jonathan Grave Thrillers)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0786037075 ISBN 13:  9780786037070
Publisher: Pinnacle Books,U.S., 2015
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

John Gilstrap
Published by Pinnacle
ISBN 10: 0786020873 ISBN 13: 9780786020874
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
RushLtd
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pinnacle. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think0786020873

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
51.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

John Gilstrap
ISBN 10: 0786020873 ISBN 13: 9780786020874
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Marissa's Books and Gifts
(Salt Lake City, UT, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. This book is softcover. The item is Brand New! Fast Shipping - Safe and Secure - Ships from Utah! Book may have minor shelf wear and/or sticker residue. Seller Inventory # 2RU7DC000CO4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
53.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.09
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

John Gilstrap
Published by Pinnacle (2009)
ISBN 10: 0786020873 ISBN 13: 9780786020874
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pinnacle, 2009. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. 1 Original. Seller Inventory # DADAX0786020873

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
73.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

John Gilstrap
Published by Pinnacle (2009)
ISBN 10: 0786020873 ISBN 13: 9780786020874
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pinnacle, 2009. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0786020873

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
73.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.70
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

John Gilstrap
Published by Pinnacle (2009)
ISBN 10: 0786020873 ISBN 13: 9780786020874
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Pinnacle, 2009. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. 1 Original. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0786020873n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
209.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds