Heavy Metal Mix (Off the Record Drum Editions)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780769250663: Heavy Metal Mix (Off the Record Drum Editions)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Also available for bass. Contains songs from Dokken, Mötley Crüe and White Lion. Songs include: Alone Again * Dr. Feelgood * If My Mind Is Evil * In My Dreams. Folio contains complete solos and playing tips.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want