Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

4.05 avg rating
( 2,023 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780755395002: Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

'Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance' (New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks)

'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick (Romantic Times)

Book Description:

The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780446572798: Hide from Evil

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0446572799 ISBN 13:  9780446572798
Publisher: Forever, 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Seller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Seller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002273460

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2012. Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780755395002_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780755395002

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Jami Alden
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST075539500X. Seller Inventory # ST075539500X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Alden, Jami
Published by Eternal Romance
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WFL
(Holtsville, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Eternal Romance. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 075539500X Brand New ,Original Book , Direct from Source , Express 6-8 business days worldwide delivery. Seller Inventory # DG#IL55478

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book