Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2

4.06 avg rating
( 1,878 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780755395002: Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2

Jami Alden's HIDE FROM EVIL will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

'Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance' ( New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks)

'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick ( Romantic Times)

Book Description:

The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pearlydewdrops
(Streat, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Shipped from the UK within 2 business days of order being placed. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000057078

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.35
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # GB-9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group 2012-10-01, London (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group 2012-10-01, London, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Alden, Jami
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST075539500X. Bookseller Inventory # ST075539500X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jami Alden
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His convicti. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780755395002_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.94
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Eternal 2012-10-01 (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal 2012-10-01, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04900951

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Book Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2012. Book Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book