Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

4.07 avg rating
( 2,265 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780755395002: Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire...Jami Alden's HIDE FROM EVIL will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Review:

'Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance' (New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks)

'High-caliber romantic suspense - exactly what the genre should be!' 41/2 Star Top Pick (Romantic Times)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780446572798: Hide from Evil

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0446572799 ISBN 13:  9780446572798
Publisher: Forever, 2011
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 7.83x5.20x1.06 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk075539500X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds