Jami Alden Hide from Evil (Dead Wrong)

ISBN 13: 9780755395002

Hide from Evil (Dead Wrong)

4.06 avg rating
( 1,906 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780755395002: Hide from Evil (Dead Wrong)

Like a chess master, he carefully weighs his next move . . . advancing slowly until he is sure he can capture his helpless pawn. For in his mind, there's no way to . . .

HIDE FROM EVIL

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend-and two years on death row-has left him feeling only numb. When his conviction was overturned, Sean retreated to a quiet woodland cabin, far away from prying eyes. There, he believed, the past couldn't come back to haunt him . . . until she showed up.

Overcome with guilt, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. She's ready to face his anger, but the desire in his eyes ignites a need she's never felt before. Shadowed by danger, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception and betrayal-all under the dangerous gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jami Alden is the Holt Medallion nominated author sexy romantic suspense. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her socially well adjusted alpha male husband, her sons, and a german shepherd who patiently listens to dialog and help her work out plot points. You can find out more about Jami and her books at www.JamiAlden.com, www.facebook.com/jamialden, or by following her on Twitter @jamialden.

Review:

RAVE REVIEW FOR JAMI ALDEN AND BEG FOR MERCY:

"Jami Alden always takes you on a wild ride!"
--Catherine Coulter, New York Times bestselling author

"Gripping, hot, and emotionally charged...Jami Alden always delivers!"
--Shannon McKenna, New York Times bestselling author

"4 1/2 stars! Top Pick! Alden's emotionally gripping Beg for Mercy makes readers beg for mercy, too...A high-caliber romantic suspense--exactly what the genre should be!"
--RT Book Reviews

"Jami Alden writes gripping suspense with the perfect balance of emotion and romance. Combined, these elements weave an enthralling story with richly drawn characters. I enjoy her writing immensely."
-Maya Banks, USA Today bestselling author

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Jami Alden s Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he s alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can t forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Don t miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin. Bookseller Inventory # AA69780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jami Alden
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97807553950020000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002273460

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Book Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Alden, Jami
Published by Headline Publishing Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, 2012. Book Condition: New. The second sizzling novel in Jami Alden's heart-stopping and delectably passionate Dead Wrong series. Series: Dead Wrong. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 280. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Eternal (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.57
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group 2012-10-01, London (2012)
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group 2012-10-01, London, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jami Alden
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Hide from Evil, Jami Alden, Jami Alden's HIDE FROM EVIL will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe. Bookseller Inventory # B9780755395002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jami Alden
ISBN 10: 075539500X ISBN 13: 9780755395002
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose. Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His convicti. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780755395002_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book