Jessica Ruston The Darker Side of Love

ISBN 13: 9780755383603

The Darker Side of Love

3.44 avg rating
( 79 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780755383603: The Darker Side of Love
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Lies: we all tell them. To protect those we love, to disguise failure, to hide disappointment. To mask betrayal, or deceit. But what happens when those lies start to catch up with us? When our lives begin to be shaped by the lies of others? The late 'noughties'. A global recession looms. A group of old friends, all leading outwardly successful, interesting lives. All in apparently loving, secure relationships. Yet all, in some way, lying to those closest to them, concealing secret worries, jealousies, desires. This group of friends is about to discover that the truth won't stay buried for ever...Welcome to the darker side of love.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

Dark, gripping, sexy upmarket women's fiction examining the darker side of love and relationships. Perfect for fans of Douglas Kennedy

About the Author:

Jessica Ruston was born in Warwickshire. Her career began in the worlds of theatre, film and publishing and she has written screenplays and two non-fiction books. Her debut novel Luxury was highly acclaimed. Jessica lives in London with her husband. For everything you need to know about Jessica, visit her website www.jessicaruston.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jessica Ruston
Published by Headline (2012)
ISBN 10: 0755383605 ISBN 13: 9780755383603
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Headline, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 7.83x6.18x1.02 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0755383605

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds