Enid Blyton Four Cousins

ISBN 13: 9780718801021

Four Cousins

9780718801021: Four Cousins
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

This is the fourth in a series with a moral edge. The stories centre round John, Sarah, Sam and Rosie, who are cousins and spend lots of time together.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Enid Blyton has been described as the ‘Queen of Story Tellers’, having written over seven hundred books that have been translated into many languages.

From the Back Cover:

The fourth book in a new and updated FABULOUS FOUR series for young readers

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want