Quest For Justice: A Minecraft Novel: Volume 1 (Elementia Chronicles)

4.52 avg rating
( 557 ratings by Goodreads )
9780615938158: Quest For Justice: A Minecraft Novel: Volume 1 (Elementia Chronicles)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The Elementia Chronicles Trilogy is being re-released under HarperCollins with a new cover!!! Book 1 Quest for Justice will be re-released July 28th 2015 followed by Book 2 (now called) The New Order on October 27th 2015 and finally the epic conclusion in Book 3 Herobrine's Message to be released January 26th 2016. You can pre-order Books 1 and 2 today !!!! Just enter my name Sean Fay Wolfe or The Elementia Chronicles in your Amazon search and all 3 books will be there. Stan has never played Minecraft before, but from the start he loves the action of building with the infinite blocks that make up the world around him. He finds it exhilarating to battle the monsters of the night alongside his new found friends, Charlie and Kat, on the Minecraft server Elementia. Before long, however, the three discover that there is a prejudice against new players on the server, and they witness many hate crimes against new players such as themselves. It becomes clear when a sharp twist of fate puts Stan, Kat, and Charlie in direct opposition to the government of Elementia's capitol city, and it's tyrannical King. The trio finds themselves unwittingly thrust into a deadly race against the natural perils of Minecraft, the King's forces, and the mysterious and dangerous griefer Mr. A. If Stan and his friends are to survive their perilous quest, they will need to dig deep within the mines and within themselves to discover courage, strength and power that they never knew they had as they play the game through, from the beginning, to The End.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

New players join the game Minecraft every day. But dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when Stan, Kat, and Charlie arrive on the scene, they quickly find themselves in peril. The King has passed a law banishing all lower-level players from the server by the next Proclamation Day. Anyone who tries to help the noobs will be silenced. With the natural forces of the game closing in and the King's deadline approaching, Stan, Kat, and Charlie must work together to unravel the mysteries of Elementia and lead the battle for justice.

About the Author:

Sean Fay Wolfe was sixteen years old when he finished the first book of the Elementia Chronicles in 2013. He is a Minecraft player and an author of action-adventure tales. Sean is an Eagle Scout in the Boy Scouts of America, a five-time all-state musician, a second-degree Black Belt in Shidokan karate, and has created many popular online games in the Scratch programming environment. He goes to school and lives in Rhode Island with his mother, father, two brothers, three cats, and a little white dog named Lucky.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780062416322: The Elementia Chronicles Book 1: Quest for Justice

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0062416324 ISBN 13:  9780062416322
Publisher: HarperCollins, 2015

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Sean Fay Wolfe
Published by Diamond Axe Studios (2014)
ISBN 10: 0615938159 ISBN 13: 9780615938158
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Diamond Axe Studios, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0615938159

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.54
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds