Items related to Traveler (Seeker)

Elys Dayton, Arwen Traveler (Seeker)

ISBN 13: 9780552570565

Traveler (Seeker)

3.88 avg rating
( 1,577 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780552570565: Traveler (Seeker)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Quin has spent her life preparing to becoming a Seeker, and following in her family's footsteps: a path she believed to be honourable and just. But the night she took her Oath, Quin learned the terrible truth about what being a Seeker really means. And now, the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.

Along with her oldest companion, Shinobu, Quin desperately wants answers. But the deeper Quin and Shinobu dig, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances - and a sinister plan, set in motion generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Fans of Veronica Roth’s 'Divergent', Marie Lu’s 'Legend', and Suzanne Collins’s 'The Hunger Games' series: your next obsession has arrived" (Sara Saxton School Library Journal)

Book Description:

Meet Quin Kincaid. Her legacy is a calling. An honour. Or a lie?

The sequel to Seeker, Traveler is a fantasy thriller, perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and the Hunger Games.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780385744102: Traveler: 2 (Seeker)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0385744102 ISBN 13: 9780385744102
Publisher: Ember, 2016
Softcover

9780385744126: Traveler (Seeker)

Delaco..., 2016
Hardcover

9780399551666: Traveler

Delaco..., 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Quin has spent her life preparing to becoming a Seeker, and following in her family's footsteps: a path she believed to be honourable and just. But the night she took her Oath, Quin learned the terrible truth about what being a Seeker really means. And now, the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.Along with her oldest companion, Shinobu, Quin desperately wants answers. But the deeper Quin and Shinobu dig, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances - and a sinister plan, set in motion generations ago, with the power to destroy them all. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Arwen Dayton (author)
Published by Penguin Random House Children's UK 2016-02-04, UK (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Corgi Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Softcover Quantity: 8
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Quin has spent her life preparing to becoming a Seeker, and following in her family's footsteps: a path she believed to be honourable and just. But the night she took her Oath, Quin learned the terrible truth about what being a Seeker really means. And now, the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights. Series: Seeker. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 288. 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # 9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Corgi Childrens (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Softcover Quantity: 8
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. Quin has spent her life preparing to becoming a Seeker, and following in her family's footsteps: a path she believed to be honourable and just. But the night she took her Oath, Quin learned the terrible truth about what being a Seeker really means. And now, the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights. Series: Seeker. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 288. 2012. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # 9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.02
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Corgi Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780552570565_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Corgi Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. 8.43x5.85x0.73 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0552570567

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Corgi Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001823547

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Random House Children's Publishers UK (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Corgi Childrens 2016-02-04 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Arwen Elys Dayton
Published by Corgi Childrens 2016-02-04 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552570567 ISBN 13: 9780552570565
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-PEN-9780552570565

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book