The Sprouts Of Wrath (Brentford Trilogy)

3.98 avg rating
( 1,711 ratings by Goodreads )
9780552138444: The Sprouts Of Wrath (Brentford Trilogy)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

The fourth part of the 'Brentford Trilogy'. Amazing, but true, Brentford Town Council has agreed to host the next Olympic Games. However, something sinister is afoot in Brentford, and it is up to the regulars of The Flying Swan to save the world as we know it.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.


"'A very funny book...A brilliant and exceedingly well written series'" (Colin Munro Interzone)

Book Description:

The fourth novel in the now legendary BRENTFORD TRILOGY.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Rankin, Robert
Published by Transworld Publishers (1993)
ISBN 10: 0552138444 ISBN 13: 9780552138444
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Transworld Publishers, 1993. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110552138444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.43
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds