Items related to I Let You Go

Mackintosh, Clare I Let You Go

ISBN 13: 9780451490520

I Let You Go

4.05 avg rating
( 117,560 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780451490520: I Let You Go
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

One of The New York Times Book Review's 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016!

The blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and The Widow..."[A] finely crafted novel with a killer twist."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula Hawkins

On a rainy afternoon, a mother's life is shattered as her son slips from her grip and runs into the street...

I Let You Go follows Jenna Gray as she moves to a ramshackle cottage on the remote Welsh coast, trying to escape the memory of the car accident that plays again and again in her mind, desperate to heal from the loss of her child and the rest of her painful past.

At the same time, the novel tracks the pair of Bristol police investigators trying to get to the bottom of this hit-and-run. As they chase down one hopeless lead after another, they find themselves as drawn to each other as they are to the frustrating, twist-filled case before them.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for I Let You Go

"Chilling, compelling, and compassionate."--Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Girl on the Train

"Astonishingly good."--Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me

"Genuinely shocking...[A] cunning psychological thriller."--Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review

'"On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness...This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh's next novel."--Shelf Awareness

"An intense psychological thriller...[that] revels in surprises and twists...Outstanding."--The Associated Press

"You'll be shocked by the twist in the middle of I Let You Go--just don't spoil it for everyone else!"--PopSugar

"Thrilling...a tense psychological thriller."--Real Simple

"Jaw-dropping...the kind of book that sticks in the reader's mind well after the final sentence."--Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

"A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly."--Library Journal (starred review)

"Mind-bending."--Booklist

"Addictive...one thrill after another."--Samantha Hayes, author of In Too Deep

Book Description:

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780751554151: I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0751554154 ISBN 13: 9780751554151
Publisher: Sphere, 2015
Softcover

9781101987506: I Let You Go

Berkle..., 2016
Softcover

9781101987490: I Let You Go

Berkle..., 2016
Hardcover

9780751554168: I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller

Sphere, 2014
Softcover

9780451488596: I Let You Go

Berkle..., 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 0451490525-11-20618964

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Soft Cover Quantity: 5
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Clare Mackintosh
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The New York Times Book Review's 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016! The blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and The Widow."[A] finely crafted novel with a killer twist."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula Hawkins On a rainy afternoon, a mother's life is shattered as her son slips from her grip and runs into the street. I Let You Go follows Jenna Gray as she moves to a ramshackle cottage on the remote Welsh coast, trying to escape the memory of the car accident that plays again and again in her mind, desperate to heal from the loss of her child and the rest of her painful past. At the same time, the novel tracks the pair of Bristol police investigators trying to get to the bottom of this hit-and-run. As they chase down one hopeless lead after another, they find themselves as drawn to each other as they are to the frustrating, twist-filled case before them. Seller Inventory # ABZ9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 0451490525

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

5.

Clare Mackintosh
Published by Berkley Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Mass Market Paperback. Condition: new. Mass Market Paperback. THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of The New York Times Book Review 's 10 Best Crime Novels of 2016! The blockbuster thriller for those who loved The Girl on the Train and The Widow ."[A] finely crafted novel with a killer twist."--#1 New York Times bestselling author Paula Hawkins On a rainy afternoon, a mother's life is shattered as her son slips from her grip and runs into the street. I Let You Go follows Jenna Gray as she moves to a ramshackle cottage on the remote Welsh coast, trying to escape the memory of the car accident that plays again and again in her mind, desperate to heal from the loss of her child and the rest of her painful past. At the same time, the novel tracks the pair of Bristol police investigators trying to get to the bottom of this hit-and-run. As they chase down one hopeless lead after another, they find themselves as drawn to each other as they are to the frustrating, twist-filled case before them. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley Pub Group (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN0451490525

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.91
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Clare Mackintosh
Published by Penguin Publishing Group 2017-11-28, New York (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.09
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Mackintosh, Clare
Published by Berkley (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Softcover Quantity: 8
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9780451490520_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Clare Mackintosh
Published by Berkley Books (2017)
ISBN 10: 0451490525 ISBN 13: 9780451490520
New Paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780451490520

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book