Last Chance Christmas: Number 4 in series

4.05 avg rating
( 710 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780446576079: Last Chance Christmas: Number 4 in series
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Dear Reader,
I've been wishing for a miracle for my oldest boy, Stone, and this Christmas my prayers might just be answered!

Her name is Lark, and she's here in Last Chance, looking into her father's past-and stirring up a whole mess of trouble without meaning to. As the chief of police, Stone sure has his hands full trying to keep up with her. Ever since his wife died, Stone's put everything into raising his daughters and dodging the Christ Church Ladies' Auxiliary matchmakers. And it's clear Lark has been through some trouble and could use a place to finally call home. I only hope Stone can let go of the past soon enough to keep her . . .

Goodness, I need to stop talking and finish up Jane's highlights so we can make the town tree-lighting. You come back by because the Cut 'n' Curl's got hot rollers, free coffee, fresh-baked Christmas cookies-and the best gossip in town.

See you real soon,
Ruby Rhodes

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"4 Stars! Nicely told."-- RT Book Reviews on Home At Last Chance

"Welcome to Last Chance is an impressive start to a charming new series, featuring quirky characters you won't soon forget."--Barbara Freethy, New York Times bestselling author of At Hidden Falls

"4 Stars! Ramsay's romance packs just enough heat in this holiday-inspired story, with lead characters who will induce both belly laughs and smiles. Her hero and heroine are in for rough times, but their heartache and longing had me longing right along with them." "RT Book Reviews""

"How could you not believe in angels after reading this wonderful holiday story?" "Sherryl Woods, New York Times bestselling author""

"Witty, touching, and absolutely delightful - this story has heart!" "JoAnn Ross, New York Times bestselling author of The Homecoming on Welcome to Last Chance""

"Last Chance, South Carolina, is a caring community filled with the promise of hope. Come for a visit!" "Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club""

"Ramsay strikes an excellent balance between tension and humor as she spins a fine yarn." "Publishers Weekly (starred review) on Welcome to Last Chance""

"A sweet confection . . . This first of a projected series about the Rhodes brothers offers up Southern hospitality with a bit of grit. Romance readers will be delighted." "Library Journal on Welcome to Last Chance""

Book Description:

Bestselling author Hope Ramsay returns to Last Chance, South Carolina for a sassy and heartwarming story that will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781410453037: Last Chance Christmas (Kennebec Large Print Superior Collection)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1410453030 ISBN 13:  9781410453037
Publisher: Large Print Press, 2012
Softcover

9781620904497: Last Chance Christmas Hardcover

Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ramsay, Hope
Published by Forever (2012)
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Dionysos Books
(Arabi, LA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. New item. May have light shelf wear. Seller Inventory # 170414470

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ramsay, Hope
Published by Hachette Book Group
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Book Group. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0446576077

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.71
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ramsay, Hope
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # VH-9780446576079

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hope Ramsay
Published by Little, Brown Company, United States (2012)
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Company, United States, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Original. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Dear Reader,I ve been wishing for a miracle for my oldest boy, Stone, and this Christmas my prayers might just be answered! Her name is Lark, and she s here in Last Chance, looking into her father s past-and stirring up a whole mess of trouble without meaning to. As the chief of police, Stone sure has his hands full trying to keep up with her. Ever since his wife died, Stone s put everything into raising his daughters and dodging the Christ Church Ladies Auxiliary matchmakers. And it s clear Lark has been through some trouble and could use a place to finally call home. I only hope Stone can let go of the past soon enough to keep her . . . Goodness, I need to stop talking and finish up Jane s highlights so we can make the town tree-lighting. You come back by because the Cut n Curl s got hot rollers, free coffee, fresh-baked Christmas cookies-and the best gossip in town.See you real soon, Ruby Rhodes. Seller Inventory # BZE9780446576079

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Hope Ramsay
Published by Forever (2012)
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0446576077

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ramsay, Hope
Published by Forever (2012)
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. original edition. 332 pages. 6.75x4.00x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0446576077

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ramsay, Hope
Published by Forever (2012)
ISBN 10: 0446576077 ISBN 13: 9780446576079
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Forever, 2012. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110446576077

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
26.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds