Deirdre Martin Hip Check (New York Blades)

ISBN 13: 9780425251157

Hip Check (New York Blades)

3.88 avg rating
( 1,368 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780425251157: Hip Check (New York Blades)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked.

So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he's finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them.

Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa's got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."--Booklist

"Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance."--Single Titles

"If you've never read any of Deirdre Martin's New York Blades books, you are so missing out."--The Brazen Bookworm

"Contemporary romance doesn't get much better than this."--All About Romance

About the Author:

Deirdre Martin is a New York Times bestselling author. She lives with her husband and two Newfoundlands, Rocky and Winston, in Ithaca, New York.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781624900662: Hip Check

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1624900666 ISBN 13:  9781624900662
Publisher: Berkley Sensation, book club edi..., 2013
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # BTE9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Martin, Deirdre
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KS-9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Martin, Deirdre
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0425251152

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.71
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152. Seller Inventory # Z0425251152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152. Seller Inventory # Z0425251152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152. Seller Inventory # Z0425251152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152. Seller Inventory # Z0425251152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book