Deirdre Martin Hip Check (New York Blades)

ISBN 13: 9780425251157

Hip Check (New York Blades)

3.88 avg rating
( 1,348 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780425251157: Hip Check (New York Blades)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked.
So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he's finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them.
Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa's got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Hip Check "Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, Full description

Review:

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."--"Booklist

""Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance."--"Single Titles"

"If you've never read any of Deirdre Martin's New York Blades books, you are so missing out."--"The Brazen Bookworm "

"Contemporary romance doesn't get much better than this."--"All About Romance "

Praise for Deirdre Martin
"Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."--"Booklist
""Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance."--"Single Titles"
"If you've never read any of Deirdre Martin's New York Blades books, you are so missing out."--"The Brazen Bookworm "
"Contemporary romance doesn't get much better than this."--"All About Romance "

Praise for Deirdre Martin
"Martin's sexy contemporary romance[is a]...good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips." "Booklist
" Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance. "Single Titles"
If you ve never read any of Deirdre Martin s New York Blades books, you are so missing out. "The Brazen Bookworm "
Contemporary romance doesn t get much better than this. "All About Romance ""

Praise for Deirdre Martin
"Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."--Booklist
"Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance."--Single Titles
"If you've never read any of Deirdre Martin's New York Blades books, you are so missing out."--The Brazen Bookworm
"Contemporary romance doesn't get much better than this."--All About Romance

Praise for Deirdre Martin
-Martin's sexy contemporary romance [is a]... good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.---Booklist
-Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.---Single Titles
-If you've never read any of Deirdre Martin's New York Blades books, you are so missing out.---The Brazen Bookworm
-Contemporary romance doesn't get much better than this.---All About Romance

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Martin, Deirdre
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KS-9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.84
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # BTE9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Esa Saari is a hockey player for the New York Blades with a bad-boy rep both on and off the ice. But when he suddenly becomes the guardian of his eight-year-old niece, Nell, he knows his excessive lifestyle is about to get body checked. So he hires a live-in nanny. Her name is Michelle Beck, and she gets along great with Nell. What surprises him, though, is that he instantly hits it off with her, too. Getting romantically involved would be a bad idea, but he s finding it impossible to ignore the intense connection between them. Michelle, however, takes her job very seriously, and must decide whether to listen to her head or her heart. And Esa s got to decide if he can give up his bad- boy image for the love of a good woman. Seller Inventory # AAS9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Deirdre Martin
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0425251152

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.57
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Martin, Deirdre
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780425251157

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.84
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley (2013)
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley, 2013. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 0425251152

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.42
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152. Seller Inventory # Z0425251152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Martin, Deirdre
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0425251152 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Seller Inventory # SWATI2132115447

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.84
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Deirdre Martin
ISBN 10: 0425251152 ISBN 13: 9780425251157
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Seller Inventory # 97804252511570000000

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book