Items related to Traveler

Elys Dayton, Arwen Traveler

ISBN 13: 9780399551666

Traveler

3.88 avg rating
( 1,576 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780399551666: Traveler
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu comes book two in the Seeker series--TRAVELER. Now there's no turning back.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for "Traveler, " book two in the Seeker series:
"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate ["Traveler"]."" Booklist"
Praise for "Seeker, " book one in the Seeker series:
Katniss and Tris would approve. TeenVogue.com
This book will not disappoint. USAToday.com
Fans of Veronica Roth s "Divergent, " Marie Lu s "Legend, " and Suzanne Collins s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived. "School Library Journal"
""
[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes. " Booklist"
In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters. "Publishers Weekly"
Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy. Kami Garcia, #1 "New York Times" bestselling coauthor of "Beautiful Creatures" and author of "Unbreakable"
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, "Seeker" is perfect for fans of "Game of Thrones." Tahereh Mafi, author of the "New York Times" bestselling Shatter Me series"

Praise for Traveler, book two in the Seeker series:

"An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate [Traveler]."--Booklist

Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series:

"Katniss and Tris would approve." --TeenVogue.com

"This book will not disappoint." --USAToday.com

"Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."--School Library Journal

"[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes."--Booklist

"In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters." --Publishers Weekly

"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable

"A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." --Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

From the Author:

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign’s Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used
Condition: Good
Connecting readers with great books... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: £ 1.43
Within U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780385744102: Traveler: 2 (Seeker)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0385744102 ISBN 13: 9780385744102
Publisher: Ember, 2016
Softcover

9780385744126: Traveler (Seeker)

Delaco..., 2016
Hardcover

9780552570565: Traveler (Seeker)

Corgi ..., 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Delacorte Pr (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399551662 ISBN 13: 9780399551666
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
HPB Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_309978919

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
£ 6.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 1.43
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Elys Dayton, Arwen
Published by Delacorte Pr (2016)
ISBN 10: 0399551662 ISBN 13: 9780399551666
Used Softcover Quantity: 2
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)

Book Description Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the average WORN book or dust jacket that has all the pages present. Seller Inventory # M00399551662-G

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
£ 9.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 5.14
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds