Red Blooded (Jessica McClain)

3.84 avg rating
( 1,208 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780316404334: Red Blooded (Jessica McClain)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Jessica is going to Hell.
After settling a fragile truce between the vampires, werewolves and witches, the last thing Jessica wants to do is face the demons head on. But when the Prince of Hell kidnapped her brother, he set into motion a chain of events that even Jessica doesn't have the power to stop.
Now, Jessica must go into battle again. But Hell is a whole new beast -- new rules, more dangerous demons, and an entirely foreign realm. And when Jessica is dropped into the Underworld too soon, without protection or the help of her friends, she must figure out just how powerful she can be... or she will never make it out alive.
The fourth Jessica McClain novel -- a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series reminiscent of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Carlson has crafted a real roller coaster of a book and series!"--RT Book Reviews on Red Blooded

"Amanda Carlson's debut novel is a fast-paced tale with a cliffhanger ending that left me panting for more. Full Blooded left me on the edge of my seat from cover to cover."--New York Times bestselling author Faith Hunter

"Amanda Carlson's Full Blooded is full of all good things: danger, excitement, an original, LIKEABLE heroine and some great mythological mayhem."--New York Times bestselling author Karen Chance

"A wild, wolfy ride that will have you howling for more!"--Kristen Painter, author of Blood Rights on Full Blooded

"Picking up after the life-changing events of Hot Blooded, Carlson doesn't give her heroine or readers a chance to breathe as Cold Blooded starts off with a literal bang. Besides delivering terrific action sequences, Carlson is doing an exceptional job of exploring and unveiling the hidden depths of her characters."--RT Book Reviews (Top Pick) on Cold Blooded

"Rising star Carlson is rapidly building a rich world filled with intrigue, betrayal and hidden prophecy; all in all, this series second is a magnificent showing."--RT Books Reviews (Top Pick) on Hot Blooded

Book Description:

The fourth Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Patricia Briggs, Keri Arthur and Rachel Vincent.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780356504032: Red Blooded: Book 4 in the Jessica McClain series (Jessica McCain)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0356504034 ISBN 13: 9780356504032
Publisher: Orbit, 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Orbit (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orbit, 2014. Paperback. Condition: BRAND NEW. Seller Inventory # 0316404330_abe_bn

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Hachette Book Group
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hachette Book Group. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0316404330

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.78
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Carlson, Amanda
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 21587422-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Orbit (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Softcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orbit, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780316404334

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Orbit (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orbit, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0316404330

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Amanda Carlson
Published by Little, Brown & Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Little, Brown & Company, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Jessica is going to Hell.After settling a fragile truce between the vampires, werewolves and witches, the last thing Jessica wants to do is face the demons head on. But when the Prince of Hell kidnapped her brother, he set into motion a chain of events that even Jessica doesn't have the power to stop.Now, Jessica must go into battle again. But Hell is a whole new beast -- new rules, more dangerous demons, and an entirely foreign realm. And when Jessica is dropped into the Underworld too soon, without protection or the help of her friends, she must figure out just how powerful she can be. or she will never make it out alive.The fourth Jessica McClain novel -- a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series reminiscent of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs. Seller Inventory # AAS9780316404334

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Amanda Carlson
Published by Little, Brown & Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Little, Brown & Company, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Jessica is going to Hell.After settling a fragile truce between the vampires, werewolves and witches, the last thing Jessica wants to do is face the demons head on. But when the Prince of Hell kidnapped her brother, he set into motion a chain of events that even Jessica doesn't have the power to stop.Now, Jessica must go into battle again. But Hell is a whole new beast -- new rules, more dangerous demons, and an entirely foreign realm. And when Jessica is dropped into the Underworld too soon, without protection or the help of her friends, she must figure out just how powerful she can be. or she will never make it out alive.The fourth Jessica McClain novel -- a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series reminiscent of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs. Seller Inventory # BTE9780316404334

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Amanda Carlson
Published by Little, Brown & Company, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Little, Brown & Company, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Jessica is going to Hell.After settling a fragile truce between the vampires, werewolves and witches, the last thing Jessica wants to do is face the demons head on. But when the Prince of Hell kidnapped her brother, he set into motion a chain of events that even Jessica doesn't have the power to stop.Now, Jessica must go into battle again. But Hell is a whole new beast -- new rules, more dangerous demons, and an entirely foreign realm. And when Jessica is dropped into the Underworld too soon, without protection or the help of her friends, she must figure out just how powerful she can be. or she will never make it out alive.The fourth Jessica McClain novel -- a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy series reminiscent of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs. Seller Inventory # AAS9780316404334

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Orbit
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orbit. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0316404330. Seller Inventory # Z0316404330ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

10.

Carlson, Amanda
Published by Orbit 9/9/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0316404330 ISBN 13: 9780316404334
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orbit 9/9/2014, 2014. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Red Blooded. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780316404334

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book