Cremer, Andrea The Inventor's Secret

ISBN 13: 9780147514387

The Inventor's Secret

3.65 avg rating
( 2,591 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147514387: The Inventor's Secret

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cremer, Andrea
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21466943-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Cremer, Andrea
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475143870000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Cremer, Andrea
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 014751438X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.79
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Andrea Cremer
Published by SPEAK, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A new steampunk series from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels Perfect for fans of Libba Bray s The Diviners, Cassandra Clare s Clockwork Angel, Scott Westerfeld s Leviathan and Phillip Reeve s Mortal Engines. In this world, sixteen-year-old Charlotte and her fellow refugees have scraped out an existence on the edge of Britain s industrial empire. Though they live by the skin of their teeth, they have their health (at least when they can find enough food and avoid the Imperial Labor Gatherers) and each other. When a new exile with no memory of his escape or even his own name seeks shelter in their camp he brings new dangers with him and secrets about the terrible future that awaits all those who have struggled has to live free of the bonds of the empire s Machineworks. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147514387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Cremer, Andrea
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 014751438X *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121942835

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Cremer, Andrea
Published by SPEAK (2015)
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147514387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Andrea Cremer
Published by SPEAK, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A new steampunk series from Andrea Cremer, the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade novels Perfect for fans of Libba Bray s The Diviners, Cassandra Clare s Clockwork Angel, Scott Westerfeld s Leviathan and Phillip Reeve s Mortal Engines. In this world, sixteen-year-old Charlotte and her fellow refugees have scraped out an existence on the edge of Britain s industrial empire. Though they live by the skin of their teeth, they have their health (at least when they can find enough food and avoid the Imperial Labor Gatherers) and each other. When a new exile with no memory of his escape or even his own name seeks shelter in their camp he brings new dangers with him and secrets about the terrible future that awaits all those who have struggled has to live free of the bonds of the empire s Machineworks. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147514387

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Cremer, Andrea
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8434331

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Cremer, Andrea
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 014751438X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Cremer, Andrea
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 014751438X ISBN 13: 9780147514387
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 16
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 014751438X Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17292209

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.18
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book