Lindsey, Mary Ashes on the Waves

ISBN 13: 9780147511348

Ashes on the Waves

3.82 avg rating
( 957 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147511348: Ashes on the Waves

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Lindsey, Mary
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475113480000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lindsey, Mary
Published by SPEAK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Mary Lindsey
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A chilling gothic romance based on Edgar Allan Poe s Annabel Lee Liam MacGregor is cursed. Haunted by the wails of fantastical creatures and labeled a demon by the villagers of Dochas, Liam has accepted that things will never get better for him until a wealthy heiress named Annabel Leighton arrives on the island and Liam s fate is changed forever. With Anna, Liam finally finds the happiness he has always been denied. But the doomed lovers will have to fight to stay together when they catch the attention of Otherworld folk inhabiting the area. The creatures make a wager on the couple, betting that their love can t survive a series of cruel obstacles including the ultimate test this time it s not only their love that s in danger of being destroyed. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate sFallenseries, Kendra Blake sAnna Dressed in Blood, and Kelly Creagh sNevermore. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lindsey, Mary
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511348 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121941558

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Mary Lindsey
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A chilling gothic romance based on Edgar Allan Poe s Annabel Lee Liam MacGregor is cursed. Haunted by the wails of fantastical creatures and labeled a demon by the villagers of Dochas, Liam has accepted that things will never get better for him until a wealthy heiress named Annabel Leighton arrives on the island and Liam s fate is changed forever. With Anna, Liam finally finds the happiness he has always been denied. But the doomed lovers will have to fight to stay together when they catch the attention of Otherworld folk inhabiting the area. The creatures make a wager on the couple, betting that their love can t survive a series of cruel obstacles including the ultimate test this time it s not only their love that s in danger of being destroyed. Perfect for fans of Lauren Kate sFallenseries, Kendra Blake sAnna Dressed in Blood, and Kelly Creagh sNevermore. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Lindsey, Mary
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511348 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16938250

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Lindsey, Mary
Published by Speak (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Mary Lindsey
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 137mm x 30mm x 208mm. Paperback. In a chilling gothic romance, the author of "Shattered Souls" modernizes Edgar Allen Poe's "Annabel Lee." Two doomed loversNa gorgeous artist named Liam and a bea.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 373 pages. 0.318. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Mary Lindsey
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 400 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.5in. x 1.2in.A chilling gothic romance based on Edgar Allan Poes Annabel Lee Liam MacGregor is cursed. Haunted by the wails of fantastical creatures and labeled a demon by the villagers of Dchas, Liam has accepted that things will never get better for himuntil a wealthy heiress named Annabel Leighton arrives on the island and Liams fate is changed forever. With Anna, Liam finally finds the happiness he has always been denied. But the doomed lovers will have to fight to stay together when they catch the attention of Otherworld folk inhabiting the area. The creatures make a wager on the couple, betting that their love cant survive a series of cruel obstacles including the ultimate testthis time its not only their love thats in danger of being destroyed. Perfect for fans of Lauren KatesFallenseries, Kendra BlakesAnna Dressed in Blood, and Kelly CreaghsNevermore. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.16
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Mary Lindsey
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc 2014-07-04, New York, NY (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511348 ISBN 13: 9780147511348
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc 2014-07-04, New York, NY, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511348

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book