Hall, Maggie The Conspiracy of Us

ISBN 13: 9780147510457

The Conspiracy of Us

3.81 avg rating
( 5,814 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147510457: The Conspiracy of Us

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hall, Maggie
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475104570000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hall, Maggie
Published by SPEAK, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter Avery West s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she s falling in love with. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hall, Maggie
Published by SPEAK, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 137 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter Avery West s newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she s falling in love with. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hall, Maggie
Published by Speak 2016-02-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2016-02-02, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Hall, Maggie
Published by Speak 2016-02-02 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2016-02-02, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatched within 2 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-BNT-01638564

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Hall, Maggie
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 12
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147510457 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17733073

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.70
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Hall, Maggie
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Publisher/Verlag: Penguin US | This Da Vinci Code for teens, with a twist of romance, is perfect for fans of Ally Carter. | A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance - perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle-beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and Family - but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. | Format: Paperback | Language/Sprache: english | 315 gr | 210x139x20 mm | 352 pp. Bookseller Inventory # K9780147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Hall, Maggie
Published by Speak (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 328 pages. 9.00x5.50x1.00 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Hall, Maggie
Published by Penguin LCC US Feb 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin LCC US Feb 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. 208x141x30 mm. Neuware - A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance - perfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Ally Carter Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead. To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle-beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and Family - but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. 328 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147510457

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.27
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Hall, Maggie
ISBN 10: 0147510457 ISBN 13: 9780147510457
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23806328-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.73
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book