Belladonna (Secrets of the Eternal Rose)

3.95 avg rating
( 1,239 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780147510013: Belladonna (Secrets of the Eternal Rose)

When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all.
A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart.
HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCE appears to be keeping secrets.
ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiance is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca's innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth?
DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose Luca or Falco but whether or not all three of them will survive.

This breathtaking sequel to Venomis perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen's The Luxe, Libba Bray's A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar's Gossip Girl.

"

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

"Deftly balancing beauty and death, "Venom" renders the canals of renaissance Venice frightening and irresistible in a sensual tale where no one can be trusted and passions kill." --Andrea Cremer, "NewYork Times "bestselling author of the Nightshade series"

"Deftly balancing beauty and death, Venom renders the canals of renaissance Venice frightening and irresistible in a sensual tale where no one can be trusted and passions kill." --Andrea Cremer, NewYork Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series"

About the Author:

Fiona Paul is a writer, wanderer, and free spirit, with degrees in psychology and secondary education. She s traveled all over the world, and many of the scenes in Venom and Belladonna were inspired by real-life experiences (though she won t tell you which ones). She now makes her home in St. Louis, Missouri. Her future goals include diving with great white sharks and writing more books, but not necessarily in that order. You can visit Fiona Paul at www.fionapaulbooks.com and read her blog at fionapaulbooks.blogspot.com."

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fiona Paul
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475100130000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Paul, Fiona
Published by Speak 2014-02-06 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2014-02-06, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147510013B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.72
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Paul, Fiona
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147510013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Fiona Paul
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147510015

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Fiona Paul
Published by SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 138 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all. A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart. HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCE appears to be keeping secrets. ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiance is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca s innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth? DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose Luca or Falco but whether or not all three of them will survive. This breathtaking sequel to Venomis perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory s The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen s The Luxe, Libba Bray s A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar s Gossip Girl. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780147510013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Fiona Paul
Published by SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 138 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all. A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart. HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCE appears to be keeping secrets. ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiance is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca s innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth? DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose Luca or Falco but whether or not all three of them will survive. This breathtaking sequel to Venomis perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory s The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen s The Luxe, Libba Bray s A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar s Gossip Girl. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780147510013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Fiona Paul
Published by SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 208 x 138 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all. A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart. HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCE appears to be keeping secrets. ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF NIGHT, her fiance is imprisoned on false charges. To free him Cass must journey to Florence, a city haunted by rumors, secret soirees, clandestine meetings, and home to the eerily stunning leader of the Order of the Eternal Rose, the Belladonna herself. Cass can prove Luca s innocence, but can she trust her heart to lead her to the truth? DANGEROUS, SEDUCTIVE AND ALLURING this edge-of-your-seat romantic thriller will leave readers wondering not only whom Cass will choose Luca or Falco but whether or not all three of them will survive. This breathtaking sequel to Venomis perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory s The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godbersen s The Luxe, Libba Bray s A Great and Terrible Beauty and Cecily Von Ziegesar s Gossip Girl. Bookseller Inventory # BZV9780147510013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Paul, Fiona
Published by Speak (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147510015

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.35
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Paul, Fiona
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147510015 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2132144382

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Paul, Fiona
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147510015 ISBN 13: 9780147510013
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147510015 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.75 Some items may NOT be available for International Shipping. Please contact us about a particular item. Bookseller Inventory # OTF-Y-9780147510013

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book