Star Cursed (Cahill Witch Chronicles (Quality))

4.14 avg rating
( 5,113 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147509994: Star Cursed (Cahill Witch Chronicles (Quality))

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Spotswood, Jessica
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475099940000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 211 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers answers that she doesn t have. Then, when Cate s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle. Cate doesn t want to be a weapon, and she doesn t want to risk involvingFinn in the Sisterhood s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war. In the highly anticipated sequel to Born Wicked, the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess s quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147509994

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147509998

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.91
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by Speak (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Raves for Born Wicked and The Cahill Witch Chronicles: "A tale so captivating you don't want it to end." --Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author of the Nightshade series *"Spotswood's debut is enchanting and addicting."--VOYA (starred review) "This first title in the series is more than promising; readers will be swooning for the next one."-- School Library Journal "Born Wicked is like a sizzling, more fun version of The Witch of Blackbird Pond ."-- Romantic Times. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0147509998

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by SPEAK, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 211 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. A witchy, magical saga for fans of Beautiful Creatures and A Discovery of Witches Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers answers that she doesn t have. Then, when Cate s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle. Cate doesn t want to be a weapon, and she doesn t want to risk involvingFinn in the Sisterhood s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war. In the highly anticipated sequel to Born Wicked, the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess s quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147509994

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 9
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147509998 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 16450351

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Spotswood, Jessica
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 7316986

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by SPEAK (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SPEAK, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147509994

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.84
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147509998 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121942874

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.31
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Spotswood, Jessica
Published by Speak (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147509998 ISBN 13: 9780147509994
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147509998

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.48
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book