McCahan, Erin Love and Other Foreign Words

ISBN 13: 9780147509598

Love and Other Foreign Words

3.88 avg rating
( 5,478 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147509598: Love and Other Foreign Words

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Erin McCahan
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. With rave reviews pouring in, this smart, bighearted love story is now available in paperback. Great for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell! Sixteen-year-old Josie knows a lot of languages: she speaks High School, College, Friends, Boyfriends, Break-ups, and even the language of Beautiful Girls. But none is her native tongue. The only people who speak that are her best friend Stu and her sister, Kate. So when Kate gets engaged to an insufferable guy, how can Josie see it as anything but the mistake of a lifetime? As battles are waged over secrets and semantics, Josie begins to wonder about the nature of true love. Can anyone be truly herself in a language that s not her own. Bookseller Inventory # AA99780147509598

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Mccahan, Erin
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 21995517-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Erin McCahan
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. With rave reviews pouring in, this smart, bighearted love story is now available in paperback. Great for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell! Sixteen-year-old Josie knows a lot of languages: she speaks High School, College, Friends, Boyfriends, Break-ups, and even the language of Beautiful Girls. But none is her native tongue. The only people who speak that are her best friend Stu and her sister, Kate. So when Kate gets engaged to an insufferable guy, how can Josie see it as anything but the mistake of a lifetime? As battles are waged over secrets and semantics, Josie begins to wonder about the nature of true love. Can anyone be truly herself in a language that s not her own. Bookseller Inventory # AA99780147509598

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

McCahan, Erin
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475095980000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

McCahan, Erin
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147509599

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

McCahan, Erin
Published by MELIA PUBLISHING SERVICES (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Quantity Available: 9
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MELIA PUBLISHING SERVICES, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147509598

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

McCahan, Erin
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147509599 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17399937

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

McCahan, Erin
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147509599 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121942831

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

McCahan, Erin
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Paperback Quantity Available: 19
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8621817

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

McCahan, Erin
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147509599 ISBN 13: 9780147509598
New Paperback Quantity Available: 20
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147509599

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book