Reach for the Stars (Fame School)

3.55 avg rating
( 194 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780142407158: Reach for the Stars (Fame School)

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142407151. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142407151ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books 2007-03-01 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books 2007-03-01, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0142407151. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142407151ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142407151. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142407151ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Brats Bargain Books
(Waresboro, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142407151 Never Read- may have light shelf or handling wear-publishers mark-price sticker on cover- I ship FAST!. Bookseller Inventory # SKU08886

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.71
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2007. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: Ideal for fans of "American Idol," this new series shines the spotlight on the students of Rockley Park, a school for budding pop stars who are talented but still have to work hard. Illustrations. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0142407151

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142407151 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2122041459

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jefferies, Cindy
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97801424071581.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin (2007)
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0142407151

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jefferies, Cindy
Published by Puffin Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0142407151 ISBN 13: 9780142407158
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0142407151

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds