LaMarche, Una Unabrow

ISBN 13: 9780142181447

Unabrow

3.49 avg rating
( 867 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780142181447: Unabrow

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Plume (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
R&R Books
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New, not a remainder. Bookseller Inventory # 1611180203

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.58
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Plume
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 7
Seller
GIANTBOOKSALE
(HAUPPAUGE, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142181447 Great book !! Established seller with great ratings! A+ Customer Service! Orders ship from the USA!. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142181447ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.82
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Plume
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hawking Books
(Lake Arrowhead, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142181447 A brand-new, unused copy in perfect condition. Five star seller - Buy with confidence!. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142181447ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Plume
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Mesilla Internet
(Mesilla, NM, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142181447 New. Ships out the next day. No sales tax. Bookseller Inventory # Z0142181447ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

LaMarche, Una
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801421814470000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In between highbrow and lowbrow, there s Unabrow. Take the cast of Bridesmaids, add a dash of pre-pubescent Eugene Levy, and you have the humor stylings of Una LaMarche. -- Ann Imig, founder of Listen to Your Mother As a girl, Una LaMarche was as smart as she was awkward. She was blessed with a precocious intellect, a love of all things pop culture, and eyebrows bushier than Frida Kahlo s. Adversity made her stronger.and funnier. In Unabrow, Una shares the cringe-inducing lessons she s learned from a life as a late bloomer, including the seven deadly sins of DIY bangs, how not to make your own jorts, and how to handle pregnancy, plucking, and the rites of passage during which your own body is your worst frenemy. For readers who loved Let s Pretend This Never Happened and for fans of Mindy Kaling, Tina Fey, and Amy Schumer, Unabrow is the book June Cleaver would have written if she spent more time drinking and less time vacuuming. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780142181447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In between highbrow and lowbrow, there s Unabrow. Take the cast of Bridesmaids, add a dash of pre-pubescent Eugene Levy, and you have the humor stylings of Una LaMarche. -- Ann Imig, founder of Listen to Your Mother As a girl, Una LaMarche was as smart as she was awkward. She was blessed with a precocious intellect, a love of all things pop culture, and eyebrows bushier than Frida Kahlo s. Adversity made her stronger.and funnier. In Unabrow, Una shares the cringe-inducing lessons she s learned from a life as a late bloomer, including the seven deadly sins of DIY bangs, how not to make your own jorts, and how to handle pregnancy, plucking, and the rites of passage during which your own body is your worst frenemy. For readers who loved Let s Pretend This Never Happened and for fans of Mindy Kaling, Tina Fey, and Amy Schumer, Unabrow is the book June Cleaver would have written if she spent more time drinking and less time vacuuming. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780142181447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0142181447

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.83
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

LaMarche, Una
Published by Plume
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Plume. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142181447 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17313137

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

LaMarche, Una
ISBN 10: 0142181447 ISBN 13: 9780142181447
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Brand New. Book Condition: Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 97801421814471.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book