Rix, Megan Megan Rix Book 7

ISBN 13: 9780141357669

Megan Rix Book 7

4.67 avg rating
( 3 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141357669: Megan Rix Book 7

Megan Rix turns little-known true stories of animal heroes into must-have heartwarming stories for 8+ readers, perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Sarah Lean.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

If you love Michael Morpurgo, you will enjoy this ( Express)

A moving tale told with warmth, kindliness and lashings of good sense that lovers of Dick King-Smith will especially appreciate ( The Times)

Every now and then a writer comes along with a unique way of storytelling . . . Meet Megan Rix . . . her novels are deeply moving and will strike a chord with animal lovers ( LoveReading)

About the Author:

Megan Rix lives in England with her husband, and their adorable dogs, Traffy and Bella.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rix, Megan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I wish I had a dog.It could be a big dog or a little one. It could be any colour or breed. Just most of all I d like a hearing dog. Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No one understands how hard it is for him to make friends. But then Jake meets Echo. Echo is a stray puppy, training to be a hearing dog. With Echo by his side, Jake s confidence grows. But then something terrible happens and Jake and Echo are separated. Determined to find his way back to Jake, Echo sets out on the difficult journey home. With a long road ahead and danger all around, have Jake and Echo lost each other forever?. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rix, Megan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. I wish I had a dog .It could be a big dog or a little one. It could be any colour or breed. Just most of all I d like a hearing dog. Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No one understands how hard it is for him to make friends. But then Jake meets Echo. Echo is a stray puppy, training to be a hearing dog. With Echo by his side, Jake s confidence grows. But then something terrible happens and Jake and Echo are separated. Determined to find his way back to Jake, Echo sets out on the difficult journey home. With a long road ahead and danger all around, have Jake and Echo lost each other forever??. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rix, Megan
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801413576690000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rix, Megan
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 198mm x. Paperback. 'I wish I had a dog.It could be a big dog or a little one. It could be any colour or breed. Just most of all I'd like a hearing dog.' Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.238. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rix, Megan
Published by Puffin 2016-01-07 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin 2016-01-07, 2016. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05323924

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rix, Megan
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; 'I wish I had a dog .It could be a big dog or a little one. It could be any colour or breed. Just most of all I'd like a hearing dog.' Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No one understands how hard it is for him to make friends. But then Jake meets Echo. Echo is a stray puppy, trai. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780141357669_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rix, Megan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Softcover Quantity Available: 17
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No one understands how hard it is for him to make friends. But then Jake meets Echo. Echo is a stray puppy, training to be a hearing dog. With Echo by his side, Jake's confidence grows. But then something terrible happens and Jake and Echo are separated. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.76
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rix, Megan
Published by Puffin (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rix, Megan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Softcover Quantity Available: 17
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. Eleven-year-old Jake is dreading his new school. No one understands how hard it is for him to make friends. But then Jake meets Echo. Echo is a stray puppy, training to be a hearing dog. With Echo by his side, Jake's confidence grows. But then something terrible happens and Jake and Echo are separated. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFC; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Rix, Megan
Published by Puffin (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141357665 ISBN 13: 9780141357669
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2016. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EA9780141357669

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book