Puffin Classics Puffin Deluxe Slipcase

ISBN 13: 9780141355467

Puffin Deluxe Slipcase

9780141355467: Puffin Deluxe Slipcase

Includes the titles: 1. Black Beauty by Anna Sewell 2. Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie 3. The Call of the Wild by Jack London 4. The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame 5. The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green 6. The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett 7. The Adventure of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain 8. Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used View Book

Shipping: 28.05
From Australia to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Puffin Classics
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141355468 ISBN 13: 9780141355467
Used Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Caryota Book Exchange
(Darwin, NT, Australia)

Book Description Penguin, 2014. Soft cover. Book Condition: As New. Boxed set of 8 Classics. Beautiful collection and condition. Titles include Peter Pan, The Call of the Wild, Black Beauty, The Wind in the Willows, Robin Hood, Anne of Green Gables, Huckleberry Finn, The Secret Garden. Bookseller Inventory # 001696

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 28.05
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds