Sepetys Ruta Untitled 3

ISBN 13: 9780141347400

Untitled 3

4.37 avg rating
( 34,129 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141347400: Untitled 3

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ruta Sepetys
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land. Four young people, each haunted by their own dark secret, narrate their unforgettable stories. Fans of The Book Thief or Helen Dunmore s The Siege will be totally absorbed. This inspirational novel is based on a true story from the Second World War. When the German ship the Wilhelm Gustloff was sunk in port in early 1945 it had over 9000 civilian refugees, including children, on board. Nearly all were drowned. Ruta Sepetys, acclaimed author of Between Shades of Grey, brilliantly imagines their story. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sepetys, Ruta
Published by PUFFIN (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PUFFIN, 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # CP-9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ruta Sepetys
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 129 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. It s early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land. Four young people, each haunted by their own dark secret, narrate their unforgettable stories. Fans of The Book Thief or Helen Dunmore s The Siege will be totally absorbed. This inspirational novel is based on a true story from the Second World War. When the German ship the Wilhelm Gustloff was sunk in port in early 1945 it had over 9000 civilian refugees, including children, on board. Nearly all were drowned. Ruta Sepetys, acclaimed author of Between Shades of Grey, brilliantly imagines their story. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Sepetys Ruta
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801413474000000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Ruta Sepetys
Published by Puffin 2016-02-04 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin 2016-02-04, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01759222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ruta Sepetys
Published by Penguin Books Ltd 2016-02-04 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd 2016-02-04, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sepetys, Ruta
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. It's early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Sepetys, Ruta
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2016)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2016. Book Condition: New. It's early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. . . 2016. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Sepetys Ruta
Published by Puffin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Swan Books
(Essex, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. It's early 1945 and a group of people trek across Germany, bound together by their desperation to reach the ship that can take them away from the war-ravaged land. Bookseller Inventory # 028844

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.50
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Sepetys Ruta
Published by Puffin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141347406 ISBN 13: 9780141347400
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780141347400

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.32
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book