Dear Dumb Diary: Am I the Princess or the Frog?

4.04 avg rating
( 4,768 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141335834: Dear Dumb Diary: Am I the Princess or the Frog?

More of the (nearly) true and absolutely hilarious confessions of Jamie Kelly . . .

Jamie's best friend is planning to display a picture of Jamie next to her disgustingly stinky beagle, as part of a project to show how pets look like their people. Gee, thanks.

And her mum, in a twisted plot created by the school dinner ladies, has been asked to cook meatloaf for the whole school. Mum's cooking - known for its ability to poison anyone who touches it. Mum's meatloaf - the food that even Stinker turns his nose up at.

Can Jamie survive the shame?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jim Benton is not a middle-school girl, but do not hold that against him. He is the bestselling author of the Dear Dumb Diary series and is also the creator of many licensed properties for kids - big and small. Jim Benton lives in Michigan with his spectacular wife and kids. They do not have a dog, and they especially do not have a vengeful beagle.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Benton, Jim
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 194 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. More of the (nearly) true and absolutely hilarious confessions of Jamie Kelly .Jamie s best friend is planning to display a picture of Jamie next to her disgustingly stinky beagle, as part of a project to show how pets look like their people. Gee, thanks. And her mum, in a twisted plot created by the school dinner ladies, has been asked to cook meatloaf for the whole school. Mum s cooking - known for its ability to poison anyone who touches it. Mum s meatloaf - the food that even Stinker turns his nose up at. Can Jamie survive the shame?. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Benton, Jim
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2011)
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 194 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. More of the (nearly) true and absolutely hilarious confessions of Jamie Kelly .Jamie s best friend is planning to display a picture of Jamie next to her disgustingly stinky beagle, as part of a project to show how pets look like their people. Gee, thanks. And her mum, in a twisted plot created by the school dinner ladies, has been asked to cook meatloaf for the whole school. Mum s cooking - known for its ability to poison anyone who touches it. Mum s meatloaf - the food that even Stinker turns his nose up at. Can Jamie survive the shame?. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Benton, Jim
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801413358340000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

4.

Benton, Jim
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
International Edition
Seller
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. Book Condition: New. 0141335831 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Similar Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ, printed in Black & White. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 3-8 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address. In some instances, subjects such as Management, Accounting, Finance may have different end chapter case studies and exercises. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" and "Content may different from U.S. Edition" - printed only to discourage U.S. students from obtaining an affordable copy. The U.S. Supreme Court has asserted your right to purchase international editions, and ruled on this issue. Access code/CD is not provided with these editions , unless specified. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # MO9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Benton, Jim
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 197mm x 14mm. Paperback. A new series for fans of Wimpy Kid and Dork Diaries, already a bestseller in the US with over 2 million copies sold. Follows the daily trials of Jamie, who has a deal with her unthoughtfu.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 160 pages. 0.107. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Benton, Jim
Published by Puffin 2011-08-04 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin 2011-08-04, 2011. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04737842

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Benton, Jim
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; More of the (nearly) true and absolutely hilarious confessions of Jamie Kelly .Jamie's best friend is planning to display a picture of Jamie next to her disgustingly stinky beagle, as part of a project to show how pets look like their people. Gee, thanks. And her mum, in a twisted plot created by. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780141335834_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Benton, Jim
Published by Puffin (2011)
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin, 2011. Book Condition: New. 2011. Paperback. Jamie's best friend is planning to display a picture of Jamie next to her disgustingly stinky beagle, as part of a project to show how pets look like their people. Gee, thanks. And her mum, in a twisted plot created by the school dinner ladies, has been asked to cook meatloaf for the whole school. Series: Dear Dumb Diary. Num Pages: 160 pages, Black and white. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 153 x 196 x 10. Weight in Grams: 106. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Benton, Jim
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2011)
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Green Books
(Wicklow, Ireland)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New Book. Shipping: Once your order has been confirmed and payment received, your order will then be processed. The book will be located by our staff, packaged and despatched to you as quickly as possible. From time to time, items get mislaid en route. If your item fails to arrive, please contact us first. We will endeavour to trace the item for you and where necessary, replace or refund the item. Please do not leave negative feedback without contacting us first. All orders will be dispatched within two working days. If you have any quesions please contact us. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141335834

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.33
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Benton, Jim
ISBN 10: 0141335831 ISBN 13: 9780141335834
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0141335831. Bookseller Inventory # ST0141335831

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book