My Secret Unicorn Boxed Set and Toy

9780141320380: My Secret Unicorn Boxed Set and Toy

A beautiful boxed set of four My Secret Unicorn books, together with a gorgeous soft unicorn toy - just like Twilight! The collection contains four exciting, magical adventures featuring Lauren and her special pony Twilight who turns into a magical snow-white unicorn when she says the magic words. This set, which includes: THE MAGIC SPELL; DREAMS COME TRUE; FLYING HIGH and STARLIGHT SURPRISE, and a highly appealing unicorn toy, is a perfect introduction to the world of My Secret Unicorn and makes a perfect gift for all pony fans.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Linda Chapman learned to ride when she was three years old. Her first pony was Swizzle, a stubborn Welsh Mountain Pony, who she used to imagine was a unicorn. Unfortunately Swizzle behaved nothing like the Twilight of her stories! Linda is best known for her My Secret Unicorn series, and Stardust series in which she weaves fantasy into everyday life. She is also the author of two books about the stage: Bright Lights and Centre Stage. When Linda is not writing she trains dogs and teaches drama -- and of course rides whenever she can.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want