Julia Llewellyn Lovestruck

ISBN 13: 9780141048185

Lovestruck

3.42 avg rating
( 31 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141048185: Lovestruck

Top ten bestselling author Julia Llewellyn explores how well a wife can ever really know her husband in her sparkling new novel Lovestruck. Do you trust the ones you love? Jake and Rosie fell in love fast. Before they knew it they were married with kids, and happily living in a cramped flat in London. All the while Jake struggled to make it as an actor - waiting for that big, lucky break. When he got it - courtesy of his agent, Christy, who also happens to be Rosie's best friend - everything changed. Suddenly Jake was hardly there, working hard, always in demand - a rising star. But as fame and fortune reveals a side to Jake that Rosie's not sure she likes, she begins to wonder just how well she knows the man she married. And soon enough she's questioning how far she can trust the woman always at his side - her best friend Christy . . . Lovestruck by Julia Llewellyn is a witty and engaging story about always playing second best and not quite living the dream. Praise for Julia Llewellyn: 'Engaging and entertaining' Evening Standard 'A perfect summer read' Easy Living on Ten Minutes to Fall in Love Julia Llewellyn is the author of The Love Trainer, If I Were You, Amy's Honeymoon, The Model Wife, Love Nest and Ten Minutes to Fall in Love all published as Penguin paperbacks. As Julia Llewellyn Smith she writes regularly for the Sunday Telegraph, the Sunday Times and many other publications. Julia lives in London with her family.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Julia Llewellyn is the author of The Love Trainer, If I Were You, Amy's Honeymoon, The Model Wife, Love Nest and Ten Minutes to Fall in Love, all published as Penguin paperbacks. As Julia Llewellyn Smith she writes regularly for the Sunday Telegraph, the Sunday Times and many other publications. Julia lives in London with her family.

Review:

Engaging and entertaining Evening Standard

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Top ten bestselling author Julia Llewellyn explores how well a wife can ever really know her husband in her sparkling new novel Lovestruck. Do you trust the ones you love? Jake and Rosie fell in love fast. Before they knew it they were married with kids, and happily living in a cramped flat in London. All the while Jake struggled to make it as an actor - waiting for that big, lucky break. When he got it - courtesy of his agent, Christy, who also happens to be Rosie s best friend - everything changed. Suddenly Jake was hardly there, working hard, always in demand - a rising star. But as fame and fortune reveals a side to Jake that Rosie s not sure she likes, she begins to wonder just how well she knows the man she married. And soon enough she s questioning how far she can trust the woman always at his side - her best friend Christy .Lovestruck by Julia Llewellyn is a witty and engaging story about always playing second best and not quite living the dream. Praise for Julia Llewellyn: Engaging and entertaining Evening Standard A perfect summer read Easy Living on Ten Minutes to Fall in Love Julia Llewellyn is the author of The Love Trainer, If I Were You, Amy s Honeymoon, The Model Wife, Love Nest and Ten Minutes to Fall in Love all published as Penguin paperbacks. As Julia Llewellyn Smith she writes regularly for the Sunday Telegraph, the Sunday Times and many other publications. Julia lives in London with her family. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Llewellyn, Julia
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # CP-9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Top ten bestselling author Julia Llewellyn explores how well a wife can ever really know her husband in her sparkling new novel Lovestruck. Do you trust the ones you love? Jake and Rosie fell in love fast. Before they knew it they were married with kids, and happily living in a cramped flat in London. All the while Jake struggled to make it as an actor - waiting for that big, lucky break. When he got it - courtesy of his agent, Christy, who also happens to be Rosie s best friend - everything changed. Suddenly Jake was hardly there, working hard, always in demand - a rising star. But as fame and fortune reveals a side to Jake that Rosie s not sure she likes, she begins to wonder just how well she knows the man she married. And soon enough she s questioning how far she can trust the woman always at his side - her best friend Christy .Lovestruck by Julia Llewellyn is a witty and engaging story about always playing second best and not quite living the dream. Praise for Julia Llewellyn: Engaging and entertaining Evening Standard A perfect summer read Easy Living on Ten Minutes to Fall in Love Julia Llewellyn is the author of The Love Trainer, If I Were You, Amy s Honeymoon, The Model Wife, Love Nest and Ten Minutes to Fall in Love all published as Penguin paperbacks. As Julia Llewellyn Smith she writes regularly for the Sunday Telegraph, the Sunday Times and many other publications. Julia lives in London with her family. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Julia Llewellyn
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801410481850000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Llewellyn, Julia (Author)
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __0141048182

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # L9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.58
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin UK Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK Aug 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Top ten bestselling author Julia Llewellyn explores how well a wife can ever really know her husband in her sparkling new novel Lovestruck . 432 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.44
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin UK Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK Aug 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - Top ten bestselling author Julia Llewellyn explores how well a wife can ever really know her husband in her sparkling new novel Lovestruck . 432 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Aug 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller
buchversandmimpf2000
(Emtmannsberg, BAYE, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd (UK) Aug 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Book Condition: Neu. Neuware - A hilarious new novel for fans of Jane Costello and Sheila O'Flanagan, about a marriage in the spotlight. From the author of 'The Love Trainer' and 'If I Were You', whos previous novels have together sold 240,000 copies to date. 415 pp. Englisch. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141048185

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.57
From Germany to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Julia Llewellyn
Published by Michael Joseph (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141048182 ISBN 13: 9780141048185
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Michael Joseph, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0141048182

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.08
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds