Fallen Angel (Di Stacey Collins Thriller)

4.11 avg rating
( 91 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141030104: Fallen Angel (Di Stacey Collins Thriller)

A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane, Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole 'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' Heat DI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often. A single mum and former child from the grim Blenheim estate, she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold. But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horror. A body, broken and lifeless, is found in the gloom of a London church. Kidnapped and horrifically murdered, young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor. And it is only the beginning. Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itself. Some angels never find their path to heaven . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Kevin Lewis is thirty-two. He is married with two children and lives in Surrey.

Review:

Fans of Martina Cole will love this impressive offering from a potential King of Crime * Heat * Harrowing, chilling...with passages of heartbreaking frankness. By the end, your heart is overwhelmed * Daily Telegraph *

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kevin Lewis
Published by Penguin (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000198107

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Kevin Lewis
Published by Penguin UK (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 141030100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Kevin Lewis
Published by Penguin Books (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Soft cover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sapphire Books
(Peterborough, CAMBS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2008. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. No Jacket. 1st Edition. Published In 2008 : 1st. Edition : Penguin Books : Tiny Top Edge Bump To The Back Cover : Otherwise, As New Throughout : Overall , A Very Nice Book : Bookseller Inventory # 21 - 17367

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 16.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lewis, Kevin (Author)
Published by Penguin (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. 384 pages. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # zk0141030100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Lewis, Kevin
Published by Penguin UK 2008-09-23 (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK 2008-09-23, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. 0141030100 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0141030100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
21.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.06
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Kevin Lewis
Published by Penguin UK (2008)
ISBN 10: 0141030100 ISBN 13: 9780141030104
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK, 2008. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0141030100

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
27.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds