The Bronte Collection

4.33 avg rating
( 288 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140864670: The Bronte Collection

Under one roof in the middle of a Yorkshire moor, these three amazing sisters composed some of the most striking works of the 19th century. Captured in 15 hours of wonderfully performed recordings, this audiobook includes The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bronte, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte and Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte. 10 cassettes.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy Used View Book

Shipping: £ 3.04
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Bront�, Emily, Bront�, Charlotte
Published by Penguin Audio
ISBN 10: 0140864679 ISBN 13: 9780140864670
Used Quantity Available: 1
Mini City Media
(Raleigh, NC, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Audio. Book Condition: Good. Includes original artwork and slipcase. Light wear. Discs show surface markings typical of a disc that has been played before. Bookseller Inventory # BOOK-0311-01027

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
£ 15.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.04
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds