Dahl, Roald Charlie's Secret Chocolate Book

ISBN 13: 9780140386769

Charlie's Secret Chocolate Book

3.08 avg rating
( 13 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140386769: Charlie's Secret Chocolate Book

For fans of Roald Dahl and "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory", this book contains a previously unpublished chapter from "Charlie"; the original ending to the book; a list of the other naughty children Dahl eventually decided to drop; and quizzes, facts and chocolate recipes to add to the fun.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Dahl, Roald
Published by Puffin Books (1997)
ISBN 10: 0140386769 ISBN 13: 9780140386769
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Puffin Books, 1997. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0140386769

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds