Fighting Fantasy: Bloodbones (60)

3.63 avg rating
( 46 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140383171: Fighting Fantasy: Bloodbones (60)

A shrinkwrapped pack of ten titles from Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone's peerless interactive game book series, Fighting Fantasy. The pack includes: The Warlock of Firetop Mountain, The Citadel of Chaos, Deathrap Dungeon, Stormslayer, Creature of Havoc, City of Thieves, Bloodbones, Night of the Necromancer, House of Hell, Eye of the Dragon.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Steve Jackson is, with Ian Livingstone, the originator of the Fighting Fantasy series. Since Fighting Fantasy's huge success, he has become a major figure in world of computer games, and was a founder of Lionhead Studios, the name behind Black & White. Ian Livingstone is the co-creators of the Fighting Fantasy series which has sold many millions of books throughout the world. He was also co-founder of the Games Workshop chain and has since become a prominent figure in the computer games industry at Eidos. Ian Livingstone awarded an OBE in 2006 for services to the computer game industry.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want