Summer Camp at Trebizon (Puffin Books)

3.78 avg rating
( 126 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780140324242: Summer Camp at Trebizon (Puffin Books)

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca's summer holiday plans are thrown into sudden chaos, she's relieved to find herself unexpectedly back with her school friends Tish, Elf, Sue, Margot and Mara, helping out at Trebizon summer camp for city children. But it's not all sun, sea and sand. Being in charge of a very difficult little boy leads to some huge dramas - especially when he gets involved in the search for some legendary Roman treasure . . . The seventh exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Perfect for children aged 7 years and up. Have you collected all of the Trebizon series? First Term at Trebizon Second Term at Trebizon Summer Term at Trebizon Boy Trouble at Trebizon More Trouble at Trebizon Tennis Term at Trebizon Summer Camp at Trebizon Into the Fourth at Trebizon Hockey Term at Trebizon Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow 'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.' Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MegaBooksUK
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3916800

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3916800

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hemingway Ventures Ltd.
(Consett, CD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3916800

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Anne Digby
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bookseller Inventory # SKU-3916800

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Digby, Anne
Published by Puffin Books (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Reuseabook
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 1988. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Very Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. Though second-hand, the book is still in very good shape. Minimal signs of usage may include very minor creasing on the cover or on the spine. Bookseller Inventory # CHL1390999

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
1.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.20
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Digby, Anne
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # FPS0140324240VG

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Anne Digby
Published by Puffin Books 26/05/1988 (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books 26/05/1988, 1988. Book Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Bookseller Inventory # 9053-9780140324242

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Anne Digby
Published by Puffin Books 26/05/1988 (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Quantity Available: 6
Seller
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books 26/05/1988, 1988. Book Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9780140324242

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Anne Digby
Published by Puffin Books 1988-05-26 (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookdonors CIC
(GALASHIELS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books 1988-05-26, 1988. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. All books are pre-owned and will have been read by someone else before you. They may well show signs of minor wear and tear. Please note, cover images are illustrative only, and the actual book cover and edition can vary. Bookseller Inventory # 9780140324242-21

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Anne Digby
Published by Puffin Books (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324240 ISBN 13: 9780140324242
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 1988. Paperback. Book Condition: Used; Good. Bookseller Inventory # BB00029224B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
2.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book