Three Legions: "Eagle of the Ninth", "Silver Branch" and "Lantern Bearers" (Puffin Books)

4.17 avg rating
( 251 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140319170: Three Legions:

This trilogy contains Rosemary Sutcliff's prizewinning novels set in Roman Britain - "The Eagle of the Ninth", "The Silver Branch" and "The Lantern Bearers".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Sutcliff, Rosemary
Published by Puffin (1985)
ISBN 10: 0140319174 ISBN 13: 9780140319170
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Puffin, 1985. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110140319174

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.39
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds