The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

4.55 avg rating
( 22,850 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140259445: The Complete Novels of Jane Austen

This volume contains the six major novels: "Emma", "Mansfield Park", "Northanger Abbey", "Persuasion", "Sense and Sensibility", "Pride and Prejudice".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.


Collected together in one volume, The Complete Novels show the development of Austen as a writer and social commentator. From the early optimism and youthful energy of Northanger Abbey to the quiet and subtle art of Persuasion, this collection reveals the breadth of one of the best loved novelists of all time.

Book Description:

Jane Austen’s complete novels in an unbeatable package of authenticity, high quality and excellent value.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Austen, Jane
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (1996)
ISBN 10: 0140259449 ISBN 13: 9780140259445
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 1996. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0140259449

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds