Fairacre Affairs: Omnibus

4.54 avg rating
( 39 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140249453: Fairacre Affairs: Omnibus

An omnibus including two stories in the Fairacre series: Village Centenary and Summer at Fairacre. The two stories recount the everyday life of this small but lively Cotswold village, all the familiar characters playing their part.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Read, Miss
Published by Penguin UK (1999)
ISBN 10: 0140249451 ISBN 13: 9780140249453
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin UK, 1999. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110140249451

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds